Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


team = Ducks
SU: 596-485 (0.17, 55.1%)   avg line: -121.3 / 108.6   on / against: +$3,020 / -$8,586   ROI: +2.1% / -6.8%
OU: 459-527-95 (0.14, 46.6%)   avg total: 5.4
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 29.7 5.3 13.6 0.8 1.0 0.9 2.8
Opp 30.0 4.8 12.7 0.7 1.0 0.8 2.7
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Oct 30, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Ducks Flyers home 0-1 1-1 1-1 2-3 -115 5.5 -1 L U 0
Nov 01, 2018 Thursday 2018 Ducks Rangers home 0-0 1-2 1-0 2-3 -155 5.5 -1 L U 1
Nov 04, 2018 Sunday 2018 Ducks Blue Jackets home 0-0 2-1 0-1 3-2 -116 5.5 1 W U 1
Nov 06, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Ducks Kings away 0-2 1-1 0-1 1-4 135 5.5 -3 L U 0
Nov 07, 2018 Wednesday 2018 Ducks Flames home 2-1 0-0 1-1 3-2 120 5.5 1 W U 0
Nov 09, 2018 Friday 2018 Ducks Wild home 0-1 1-2 0-2 1-5 -125 5.5 -4 L O 0
Nov 12, 2018 Monday 2018 Ducks Predators home 0-0 1-0 0-1 2-1 140 5.5 1 W U 1
Nov 14, 2018 Wednesday 2018 Ducks Knights away 0-1 0-3 0-1 0-5 165 5.5 -5 L U 0
Nov 16, 2018 Friday 2018 Ducks Maple Leafs home 0-1 1-0 0-0 1-2 115 5.5 -1 L U 1
Nov 18, 2018 Sunday 2018 Ducks Avalanche home 1-0 2-2 0-1 3-4 115 5.5 -1 L O 1
Nov 21, 2018 Wednesday 2018 Ducks Canucks home
Nov 23, 2018 Friday 2018 Ducks Oilers home
Nov 25, 2018 Sunday 2018 Ducks Predators away
Nov 27, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Ducks Lightning away
Nov 28, 2018 Wednesday 2018 Ducks Panthers away
Nov 30, 2018 Friday 2018 Ducks Hurricanes away
Dec 02, 2018 Sunday 2018 Ducks Capitals away
Dec 05, 2018 Wednesday 2018 Ducks Blackhawks home
Dec 07, 2018 Friday 2018 Ducks Hurricanes home
Dec 09, 2018 Sunday 2018 Ducks Devils home

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).