Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


team = Coyotes
SU: 406-522 (-0.39, 43.8%)   avg line: 126.1 / -139.8   on / against: -$4,307 / -$509   ROI: -4.2% / -0.4%
OU: 404-449-75 (0.10, 47.4%)   avg total: 5.4
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 29.3 4.7 11.6 0.7 0.9 0.8 2.6
Opp 31.7 4.6 11.1 0.8 1.0 1.0 2.9
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Nov 22, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Coyotes Sharks home 0-1 0-1 1-1 1-3 124 5.5 -2 L U 0
Nov 24, 2017 Friday 2017 Coyotes Kings home 1-0 1-1 0-1 3-2 125 5.5 1 W U 1
Nov 25, 2017 Saturday 2017 Coyotes Knights home 0-0 0-3 2-1 2-4 104 5.5 -2 L O 0
Nov 28, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Coyotes Oilers away 1-1 1-0 0-1 2-3 175 5.5 -1 L U 1
Nov 30, 2017 Thursday 2017 Coyotes Flames away 0-0 0-1 0-2 0-3 175 6.0 -3 L U 0
Dec 02, 2017 Saturday 2017 Coyotes Devils home 2-0 1-0 2-0 5-0 -103 6.0 5 W U 0
Dec 03, 2017 Sunday 2017 Coyotes Knights away 0-0 1-1 1-1 2-3 171 6.0 -1 L U 1
Dec 07, 2017 Thursday 2017 Coyotes Bruins away 1-1 0-2 0-3 1-6 187 5.5 -5 L O 0
Dec 09, 2017 Saturday 2017 Coyotes Blue Jackets away 0-1 0-0 0-0 0-1 175 5.5 -1 L U 0
Dec 10, 2017 Sunday 2017 Coyotes Blackhawks away 0-0 0-0 1-3 1-3 230 5.5 -2 L U 0
Dec 14, 2017 Thursday 2017 Coyotes Lightning home 170 5.5
Dec 16, 2017 Saturday 2017 Coyotes Penguins home
Dec 19, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Coyotes Panthers home
Dec 22, 2017 Friday 2017 Coyotes Capitals home
Dec 23, 2017 Saturday 2017 Coyotes Avalanche home
Dec 27, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Coyotes Avalanche away
Dec 28, 2017 Thursday 2017 Coyotes Maple Leafs home
Dec 31, 2017 Sunday 2017 Coyotes Ducks away
Jan 04, 2018 Thursday 2017 Coyotes Predators home
Jan 06, 2018 Saturday 2017 Coyotes Rangers home

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).