Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


team = Coyotes
SU: 437-559 (-0.37, 43.9%)   avg line: 126.4 / -140.2   on / against: -$3,969 / -$1,323   ROI: -3.6% / -0.9%
OU: 435-486-75 (0.09, 47.2%)   avg total: 5.4
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 29.4 4.6 11.4 0.7 0.9 0.8 2.6
Opp 31.7 4.5 11.0 0.8 1.0 1.0 2.9
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Oct 27, 2018 Saturday 2018 Coyotes Lightning home 3-0 2-0 2-1 7-1 110 5.5 6 W O 0
Oct 30, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Coyotes Senators home 3-0 1-1 1-0 5-1 -185 5.5 4 W O 0
Nov 02, 2018 Friday 2018 Coyotes Hurricanes home 3-0 0-1 0-2 4-3 101 5.5 1 W O 1
Nov 05, 2018 Monday 2018 Coyotes Flyers home 0-2 1-1 1-2 2-5 -125 5.5 -3 L O 0
Nov 08, 2018 Thursday 2018 Coyotes Flyers away 1-2 3-0 0-2 4-5 124 6.0 -1 L O 1
Nov 10, 2018 Saturday 2018 Coyotes Penguins away 0-0 0-3 0-1 0-4 195 6.0 -4 L U 0
Nov 11, 2018 Sunday 2018 Coyotes Capitals away 1-0 2-1 1-0 4-1 186 6.0 3 W U 0
Nov 13, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Coyotes Red Wings away 0-3 0-1 1-2 1-6 -120 5.5 -5 L O 0
Nov 15, 2018 Thursday 2018 Coyotes Predators home 1-0 1-0 0-1 2-1 115 5.5 1 W U 0
Nov 17, 2018 Saturday 2018 Coyotes Bruins home 0-2 1-0 0-0 1-2 111 5.5 -1 L U 0
Nov 21, 2018 Wednesday 2018 Coyotes Knights home
Nov 23, 2018 Friday 2018 Coyotes Avalanche home
Nov 25, 2018 Sunday 2018 Coyotes Flames home
Nov 27, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Coyotes Wild away
Nov 29, 2018 Thursday 2018 Coyotes Predators away
Dec 01, 2018 Saturday 2018 Coyotes Blues home
Dec 04, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Coyotes Kings away
Dec 06, 2018 Thursday 2018 Coyotes Capitals home
Dec 08, 2018 Saturday 2018 Coyotes Sharks home
Dec 11, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Coyotes Bruins away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).