Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


team = Coyotes
SU: 428-549 (-0.38, 43.8%)   avg line: 126.7 / -140.4   on / against: -$4,006 / -$1,124   ROI: -3.7% / -0.8%
OU: 428-474-75 (0.10, 47.5%)   avg total: 5.4
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 29.3 4.6 11.4 0.7 0.9 0.8 2.6
Opp 31.7 4.5 11.0 0.8 1.0 1.0 2.9
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Mar 10, 2018 Saturday 2017 Coyotes Avalanche away 1-3 1-0 0-2 2-5 150 5.5 -3 L O 0
Mar 11, 2018 Sunday 2017 Coyotes Canucks home 0-0 1-0 0-0 1-0 -120 5.5 1 W U 0
Mar 13, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Coyotes Kings home 2-0 1-1 0-2 4-3 110 5.5 1 W O 1
Mar 15, 2018 Thursday 2017 Coyotes Predators home 0-0 2-1 0-2 2-3 155 5.5 -1 L U 0
Mar 17, 2018 Saturday 2017 Coyotes Wild home 0-1 1-0 0-2 1-3 120 5.5 -2 L U 0
Mar 19, 2018 Monday 2017 Coyotes Flames home 0-0 2-2 3-0 5-2 110 5.5 3 W O 0
Mar 21, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Coyotes Sabres away 2-1 0-0 2-0 4-1 100 5.5 3 W U 0
Mar 22, 2018 Thursday 2017 Coyotes Hurricanes away 2-2 3-2 0-2 5-6 176 5.5 -1 L O 0
Mar 24, 2018 Saturday 2017 Coyotes Panthers away 1-0 1-0 0-4 2-4 190 5.5 -2 L O 0
Mar 26, 2018 Monday 2017 Coyotes Lightning away 0-0 2-0 2-1 4-1 215 6.0 3 W U 0
Mar 28, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Coyotes Knights away 2-1 1-1 0-0 3-2 190 5.5 1 W U 0
Mar 29, 2018 Thursday 2017 Coyotes Kings away 1-1 1-1 0-2 2-4 240 5.5 -2 L O 0
Mar 31, 2018 Saturday 2017 Coyotes Blues home 1-0 3-0 2-0 6-0 120 5.5 6 W O 0
Apr 03, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Coyotes Flames away 2-0 1-1 1-0 4-1 105 5.5 3 W U 0
Apr 05, 2018 Thursday 2017 Coyotes Canucks away 1-0 2-1 0-2 3-4 -117 5.5 -1 L O 1
Apr 07, 2018 Saturday 2017 Coyotes Ducks home 0-1 0-1 0-1 0-3 125 5.5 -3 L U 0
Sep 16, 2018 Sunday 2018 Coyotes Knights away
Sep 18, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Coyotes Kings home
Sep 18, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Coyotes Kings away
Sep 22, 2018 Saturday 2018 Coyotes Ducks home

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).