Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


team = Blues
SU: 509-454 (0.15, 52.9%)   avg line: -109.5 / -103.4   on / against: +$3,478 / -$8,447   ROI: +2.8% / -7.1%
OU: 407-450-105 (0.07, 47.5%)   avg total: 5.3
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 29.1 5.0 12.8 0.8 0.9 0.9 2.8
Opp 28.0 4.8 12.5 0.7 0.9 0.9 2.6
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Nov 25, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blues Wild home 3-0 0-1 3-2 6-3 -130 5.5 3 W O 0
Nov 29, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Blues Ducks home 0-1 0-2 2-0 2-3 -215 5.5 -1 L U 0
Dec 01, 2017 Friday 2017 Blues Kings home 0-2 1-1 0-1 1-4 -190 5.5 -3 L U 0
Dec 02, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blues Wild away 0-1 1-0 0-0 1-2 105 5.5 -1 L U 1
Dec 05, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Blues Canadiens away 1-1 2-1 1-1 4-3 100 5.5 1 W O 0
Dec 07, 2017 Thursday 2017 Blues Stars home 1-0 0-0 2-0 3-0 -151 5.5 3 W U 0
Dec 09, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blues Red Wings away 1-0 3-0 2-1 6-1 -145 5.5 5 W O 0
Dec 10, 2017 Sunday 2017 Blues Sabres home 1-0 1-0 0-2 3-2 -180 5.5 1 W U 1
Dec 12, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Blues Lightning home 0-1 0-0 0-2 0-3 110 5.5 -3 L U 0
Dec 14, 2017 Thursday 2017 Blues Ducks home 0-0 0-1 1-2 1-3 -146 5.5 -2 L U 0
Dec 16, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blues Jets home
Dec 17, 2017 Sunday 2017 Blues Jets away
Dec 20, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Blues Flames away
Dec 21, 2017 Thursday 2017 Blues Oilers away
Dec 23, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blues Canucks away
Dec 27, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Blues Predators home
Dec 29, 2017 Friday 2017 Blues Stars away
Dec 30, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blues Hurricanes home
Jan 02, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blues Devils home
Jan 04, 2018 Thursday 2017 Blues Knights home

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).