Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


team = Blues
SU: 539-492 (0.12, 52.3%)   avg line: -109.9 / -103.0   on / against: +$2,152 / -$7,456   ROI: +1.6% / -5.8%
OU: 434-489-107 (0.06, 47.0%)   avg total: 5.3
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 29.3 4.9 12.5 0.8 0.9 0.9 2.7
Opp 28.1 4.8 12.2 0.7 0.9 0.9 2.6
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Oct 27, 2018 Saturday 2018 Blues Blackhawks home 2-2 2-1 3-0 7-3 -140 6.0 4 W O 0
Nov 01, 2018 Thursday 2018 Blues Knights home 1-1 3-1 1-1 5-3 -114 6.0 2 W O 0
Nov 03, 2018 Saturday 2018 Blues Wild home 1-3 0-1 0-1 1-5 -113 5.5 -4 L O 0
Nov 06, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Blues Hurricanes home 3-1 0-0 1-0 4-1 106 5.5 3 W U 0
Nov 09, 2018 Friday 2018 Blues Sharks home 1-0 2-0 1-0 4-0 106 6.0 4 W U 0
Nov 11, 2018 Sunday 2018 Blues Wild home 1-0 1-2 0-1 2-3 -110 5.5 -1 L U 0
Nov 14, 2018 Wednesday 2018 Blues Blackhawks away 0-0 0-1 0-0 0-1 115 6.0 -1 L U 0
Nov 16, 2018 Friday 2018 Blues Knights away 1-1 3-0 0-0 4-1 145 5.5 3 W U 0
Nov 17, 2018 Saturday 2018 Blues Sharks away 0-0 0-3 0-1 0-4 175 5.5 -4 L U 0
Nov 19, 2018 Monday 2018 Blues Kings home 0-0 0-1 0-1 0-2 -144 5.5 -2 L U 0
Nov 21, 2018 Wednesday 2018 Blues Predators away 165 5.5
Nov 23, 2018 Friday 2018 Blues Predators home
Nov 24, 2018 Saturday 2018 Blues Jets home
Nov 28, 2018 Wednesday 2018 Blues Red Wings away
Nov 30, 2018 Friday 2018 Blues Avalanche away
Dec 01, 2018 Saturday 2018 Blues Coyotes away
Dec 05, 2018 Wednesday 2018 Blues Oilers home
Dec 07, 2018 Friday 2018 Blues Jets away
Dec 09, 2018 Sunday 2018 Blues Canucks home
Dec 11, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Blues Panthers home

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).