Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


team = Blackhawks
SU: 565-439 (0.34, 56.3%)   avg line: -129.7 / 116.2   on / against: +$2,011 / -$7,295   ROI: +1.4% / -6.3%
OU: 450-462-92 (0.29, 49.3%)   avg total: 5.4
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 31.4 4.3 10.7 0.9 0.9 1.0 3.0
Opp 29.0 4.5 11.0 0.8 0.9 0.9 2.7
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Apr 17, 2017 Monday 2016 Blackhawks Predators away 0-0 2-0 0-2 2-3 -106 5.0 -1 L P 1
Apr 20, 2017 Thursday 2016 Blackhawks Predators away 0-0 0-1 1-3 1-4 115 5.0 -3 L P 0
Oct 05, 2017 Thursday 2017 Blackhawks Penguins home 5-0 3-1 2-0 10-1 -126 5.5 9 W O 0
Oct 07, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Blue Jackets home 2-0 2-1 1-0 5-1 -139 5.5 4 W O 0
Oct 09, 2017 Monday 2017 Blackhawks Maple Leafs away 2-0 0-1 1-2 3-4 140 6.5 -1 L O 1
Oct 10, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Blackhawks Canadiens away 2-1 1-0 0-0 3-1 120 5.5 2 W U 0
Oct 12, 2017 Thursday 2017 Blackhawks Wild home 0-0 0-1 2-4 2-5 -130 5.5 -3 L O 0
Oct 14, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Predators home 0-0 0-1 1-0 2-1 -130 5.5 1 W U 1
Oct 18, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Blackhawks Blues away 0-1 0-2 2-2 2-5 100 5.5 -3 L O 0
Oct 19, 2017 Thursday 2017 Blackhawks Oilers home 1-1 0-0 0-0 1-2 -110 6.0 -1 L U 1
Oct 21, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Coyotes away
Oct 24, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Blackhawks Knights away
Oct 27, 2017 Friday 2017 Blackhawks Predators home
Oct 28, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Avalanche away
Nov 01, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Blackhawks Flyers home
Nov 04, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Wild away
Nov 05, 2017 Sunday 2017 Blackhawks Canadiens home
Nov 09, 2017 Thursday 2017 Blackhawks Flyers away
Nov 11, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Hurricanes away
Nov 12, 2017 Sunday 2017 Blackhawks Devils home

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, points, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).