Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


team = Blackhawks
SU: 575-451 (0.33, 56.0%)   avg line: -129.6 / 116.1   on / against: +$1,599 / -$7,005   ROI: +1.1% / -5.9%
OU: 457-475-94 (0.28, 49.0%)   avg total: 5.4
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 31.5 4.3 10.7 0.9 0.9 1.0 3.0
Opp 29.1 4.5 11.0 0.8 0.9 0.9 2.7
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Nov 22, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Blackhawks Lightning away 2-0 0-1 0-1 2-3 150 6.0 -1 L U 1
Nov 25, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Panthers away 2-0 2-1 0-0 4-1 -105 5.5 3 W U 0
Nov 27, 2017 Monday 2017 Blackhawks Ducks home 3-0 3-2 1-1 7-3 -190 5.5 4 W O 0
Nov 28, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Blackhawks Predators away 1-1 0-1 1-1 2-3 145 6.0 -1 L U 0
Nov 30, 2017 Thursday 2017 Blackhawks Stars home 1-2 1-1 1-0 3-4 -140 6.0 -1 L O 1
Dec 02, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Stars away 1-1 1-1 0-0 2-3 105 6.0 -1 L U 1
Dec 03, 2017 Sunday 2017 Blackhawks Kings home 0-0 0-0 1-3 1-3 -110 5.5 -2 L U 0
Dec 06, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Blackhawks Capitals away 1-3 0-1 1-2 2-6 118 5.5 -4 L O 0
Dec 08, 2017 Friday 2017 Blackhawks Sabres home 0-1 1-1 1-0 3-2 -195 5.5 1 W U 1
Dec 10, 2017 Sunday 2017 Blackhawks Coyotes home 0-0 0-0 3-1 3-1 -250 5.5 2 W U 0
Dec 12, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Blackhawks Panthers home
Dec 14, 2017 Thursday 2017 Blackhawks Jets away
Dec 17, 2017 Sunday 2017 Blackhawks Wild home
Dec 21, 2017 Thursday 2017 Blackhawks Stars away
Dec 23, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Devils away
Dec 28, 2017 Thursday 2017 Blackhawks Canucks away
Dec 29, 2017 Friday 2017 Blackhawks Oilers away
Dec 31, 2017 Sunday 2017 Blackhawks Flames away
Jan 03, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Blackhawks Rangers away
Jan 05, 2018 Friday 2017 Blackhawks Knights home

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).