Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Senators are 22-16-2 ON since Apr 15, 2017 at home
SU: 22-27 (-0.43, 44.9%)   avg line: 101.5 / -112.0   on / against: -$675 / +$368   ROI: -12.1% / +6.2%
OU: 28-19-2 (1.10, 59.6%)   avg total: 5.6
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 32.0 3.7 8.1 0.8 1.0 1.1 3.1
Opp 33.4 4.1 9.3 0.9 1.3 1.2 3.6
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Jan 09, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Senators Blackhawks home 0-1 2-5 0-2 2-8 -105 5.5 -6 L O 0
Jan 18, 2018 Thursday 2017 Senators Blues home 0-0 1-3 0-1 1-4 116 5.5 -3 L U 0
Jan 20, 2018 Saturday 2017 Senators Maple Leafs home 0-1 3-0 0-3 3-4 120 6.0 -1 L O 0
Jan 25, 2018 Thursday 2017 Senators Bruins home 1-0 0-1 1-2 2-3 155 5.5 -1 L U 0
Feb 01, 2018 Thursday 2017 Senators Ducks home 0-0 0-0 1-1 2-1 134 5.5 1 W U 1
Feb 06, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Senators Devils home 3-1 2-1 0-1 5-3 125 5.5 2 W O 0
Feb 08, 2018 Thursday 2017 Senators Predators home 1-2 2-0 0-1 4-3 140 5.5 1 W O 1
Feb 15, 2018 Thursday 2017 Senators Sabres home 0-1 0-0 2-1 3-2 -142 5.5 1 W U 1
Feb 17, 2018 Saturday 2017 Senators Rangers home 2-1 2-1 2-1 6-3 -115 5.5 3 W O 0
Feb 22, 2018 Thursday 2017 Senators Lightning home 1-2 0-2 2-0 3-4 150 6.0 -1 L O 0
Feb 24, 2018 Saturday 2017 Senators Flyers home 1-2 0-0 2-3 3-5 129 5.5 -2 L O 0
Mar 08, 2018 Thursday 2017 Senators Sabres home 0-1 3-1 0-1 3-4 -174 5.5 -1 L O 1
Mar 09, 2018 Friday 2017 Senators Flames home 0-1 0-0 1-1 1-2 140 5.5 -1 L U 0
Mar 16, 2018 Friday 2017 Senators Stars home 0-1 0-0 2-1 3-2 133 6.0 1 W U 1
Mar 20, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Senators Panthers home 1-2 1-4 0-1 2-7 120 6.0 -5 L O 0
Mar 22, 2018 Thursday 2017 Senators Oilers home 0-1 0-1 2-4 2-6 120 6.0 -4 L O 0
Mar 24, 2018 Saturday 2017 Senators Hurricanes home 1-1 0-1 1-3 2-5 120 6.0 -3 L O 0
Mar 27, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Senators Islanders home 2-1 0-2 1-1 3-4 -115 6.5 -1 L O 0
Mar 29, 2018 Thursday 2017 Senators Panthers home 0-0 1-2 1-0 3-2 149 6.0 1 W U 1
Apr 02, 2018 Monday 2017 Senators Jets home 1-3 2-2 2-1 5-6 166 6.0 -1 L O 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).