Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Senators are 13-18 AGAINST since Nov 05, 2016 as a home favorite
SU: 13-20 (-0.33, 39.4%)   avg line: -142.1 / 129.4   on / against: -$1,576 / +$1,303   ROI: -33.6% / +39.5%
OU: 13-20-0 (0.12, 39.4%)   avg total: 5.4
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 31.9 3.4 7.8 0.7 1.1 0.8 2.6
Opp 30.4 4.0 9.2 0.8 0.8 1.0 2.9
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Feb 19, 2017 Sunday 2016 Senators Jets home 0-2 1-0 1-1 2-3 -121 5.5 -1 L U 0
Mar 02, 2017 Thursday 2016 Senators Avalanche home 1-0 1-0 0-1 2-1 -212 5.0 1 W U 0
Mar 14, 2017 Tuesday 2016 Senators Lightning home 0-1 1-0 0-0 1-2 -130 5.0 -1 L U 1
Apr 04, 2017 Tuesday 2016 Senators Red Wings home 1-0 1-0 0-0 2-0 -175 5.5 2 W U 0
Apr 08, 2017 Saturday 2016 Senators Rangers home 0-0 2-0 1-1 3-1 -125 5.0 2 W U 0
Apr 15, 2017 Saturday 2016 Senators Bruins home 0-0 1-3 2-0 4-3 -110 5.0 1 W O 1
Oct 07, 2017 Saturday 2017 Senators Red Wings home 0-0 0-0 1-1 1-2 -135 5.5 -1 L U 1
Oct 17, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Senators Canucks home 0-1 0-1 0-1 0-3 -185 5.5 -3 L U 0
Oct 19, 2017 Thursday 2017 Senators Devils home 1-2 3-0 0-2 4-5 -150 5.5 -1 L O 1
Oct 24, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Senators Kings home 1-1 0-0 1-1 2-3 -125 5.5 -1 L U 1
Oct 30, 2017 Monday 2017 Senators Canadiens home 2-4 1-2 0-2 3-8 -115 5.5 -5 L O 0
Nov 02, 2017 Thursday 2017 Senators Red Wings home 1-0 1-0 1-1 3-1 -152 5.5 2 W U 0
Nov 04, 2017 Saturday 2017 Senators Knights home 0-1 2-2 2-2 4-5 -192 6.0 -1 L O 0
Nov 11, 2017 Saturday 2017 Senators Avalanche home 0-1 2-2 2-0 4-3 -137 6.0 1 W O 0
Nov 18, 2017 Saturday 2017 Senators Coyotes home 1-1 1-0 0-1 2-3 -189 5.5 -1 L U 1
Dec 19, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Senators Wild home 1-1 2-2 1-3 4-6 -118 5.5 -2 L O 0
Feb 15, 2018 Thursday 2017 Senators Sabres home 0-1 0-0 2-1 3-2 -142 5.5 1 W U 1
Feb 17, 2018 Saturday 2017 Senators Rangers home 2-1 2-1 2-1 6-3 -115 5.5 3 W O 0
Mar 08, 2018 Thursday 2017 Senators Sabres home 0-1 3-1 0-1 3-4 -174 5.5 -1 L O 1
Mar 27, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Senators Islanders home 2-1 0-2 1-1 3-4 -115 6.5 -1 L O 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).