Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Senators are 7-11 AGAINST since Nov 16, 2017 as a dog
SU: 18-40 (-1.14, 31.0%)   avg line: 156.3 / -170.8   on / against: -$1,225 / +$956   ROI: -21.1% / +9.7%
OU: 28-30-0 (0.22, 48.3%)   avg total: 5.7
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 29.9 3.4 7.9 0.7 0.8 0.8 2.4
Opp 34.0 3.2 7.3 0.9 1.5 1.1 3.5
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Feb 24, 2018 Saturday 2017 Senators Flyers home 1-2 0-0 2-3 3-5 129 5.5 -2 L O 0
Feb 27, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Senators Capitals away 0-1 1-2 1-0 2-3 165 6.0 -1 L U 0
Mar 02, 2018 Friday 2017 Senators Knights away 1-2 3-0 1-2 5-4 210 6.0 1 W O 0
Mar 03, 2018 Saturday 2017 Senators Coyotes away 1-1 0-1 0-0 1-2 122 5.5 -1 L U 0
Mar 05, 2018 Monday 2017 Senators Stars away 0-1 1-0 1-1 3-2 190 6.0 1 W U 1
Mar 09, 2018 Friday 2017 Senators Flames home 0-1 0-0 1-1 1-2 140 5.5 -1 L U 0
Mar 12, 2018 Monday 2017 Senators Panthers away 2-0 0-2 3-1 5-3 194 6.0 2 W O 0
Mar 13, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Senators Lightning away 3-1 3-2 1-1 7-4 276 6.0 3 W O 0
Mar 16, 2018 Friday 2017 Senators Stars home 0-1 0-0 2-1 3-2 133 6.0 1 W U 1
Mar 17, 2018 Saturday 2017 Senators Blue Jackets away 1-1 0-1 0-0 1-2 205 5.5 -1 L U 0
Mar 20, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Senators Panthers home 1-2 1-4 0-1 2-7 120 6.0 -5 L O 0
Mar 22, 2018 Thursday 2017 Senators Oilers home 0-1 0-1 2-4 2-6 120 6.0 -4 L O 0
Mar 24, 2018 Saturday 2017 Senators Hurricanes home 1-1 0-1 1-3 2-5 120 6.0 -3 L O 0
Mar 26, 2018 Monday 2017 Senators Hurricanes away 0-1 1-2 0-1 1-4 185 6.0 -3 L U 0
Mar 29, 2018 Thursday 2017 Senators Panthers home 0-0 1-2 1-0 3-2 149 6.0 1 W U 1
Mar 31, 2018 Saturday 2017 Senators Red Wings away 0-0 0-1 0-1 0-2 142 5.5 -2 L U 0
Apr 02, 2018 Monday 2017 Senators Jets home 1-3 2-2 2-1 5-6 166 6.0 -1 L O 0
Apr 04, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Senators Sabres away 2-1 1-1 1-0 4-2 130 5.5 2 W O 0
Apr 06, 2018 Friday 2017 Senators Penguins away 0-0 0-2 0-2 0-4 245 6.0 -4 L U 0
Apr 07, 2018 Saturday 2017 Senators Bruins away 1-0 0-3 1-2 2-5 265 6.0 -3 L O 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).