Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Sabres are 203-228-40 AGAINST since Nov 18, 2006 on the road
SU: 199-296 (-0.49, 40.2%)   avg line: 147.7 / -163.6   on / against: -$3,032 / +$274   ROI: -5.8% / +0.3%
OU: 215-237-42 (0.08, 47.6%)   avg total: 5.5
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 28.7 4.7 11.6 0.7 0.9 0.9 2.5
Opp 32.8 4.3 10.9 0.8 1.1 1.0 3.0
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Nov 01, 2018 Thursday 2018 Sabres Senators away 0-1 0-2 2-1 2-4 -130 6.0 -2 L P 0
Nov 04, 2018 Sunday 2018 Sabres Rangers away 0-0 0-2 1-1 1-3 117 6.0 -2 L U 0
Nov 08, 2018 Thursday 2018 Sabres Canadiens away 3-3 1-2 1-0 6-5 115 5.5 1 W O 1
Nov 16, 2018 Friday 2018 Sabres Jets away 0-0 0-1 1-0 2-1 190 6.0 1 W U 1
Nov 17, 2018 Saturday 2018 Sabres Wild away 1-2 0-0 2-0 3-2 185 5.5 1 W U 0
Nov 19, 2018 Monday 2018 Sabres Penguins away 1-2 2-2 1-0 5-4 154 6.0 1 W O 1
Nov 24, 2018 Saturday 2018 Sabres Red Wings away 1-0 0-1 1-1 3-2 100 5.5 1 W U 1
Nov 29, 2018 Thursday 2018 Sabres Lightning away 2-3 1-0 1-2 4-5 170 6.0 -1 L O 0
Nov 30, 2018 Friday 2018 Sabres Panthers away 1-1 1-0 0-1 2-3 145 6.0 -1 L U 1
Dec 03, 2018 Monday 2018 Sabres Predators away 0-1 1-1 0-0 1-2 162 5.5 -1 L U 0
Dec 15, 2018 Saturday 2018 Sabres Capitals away 170
Dec 16, 2018 Sunday 2018 Sabres Bruins away
Dec 21, 2018 Friday 2018 Sabres Capitals away
Dec 27, 2018 Thursday 2018 Sabres Blues away
Jan 05, 2019 Saturday 2018 Sabres Bruins away
Jan 11, 2019 Friday 2018 Sabres Hurricanes away
Jan 14, 2019 Monday 2018 Sabres Oilers away
Jan 16, 2019 Wednesday 2018 Sabres Flames away
Jan 18, 2019 Friday 2018 Sabres Canucks away
Jan 29, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Sabres Blue Jackets away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).