Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Rangers are 2-8 AGAINST since Dec 11, 2017
SU: 8-9 (-0.18, 47.1%)   avg line: -112.5 / 100.4   on / against: -$175 / +$93   ROI: -8.4% / +4.8%
OU: 7-10-0 (-0.47, 41.2%)   avg total: 5.7
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 31.1 3.4 7.0 1.0 0.6 0.6 2.5
Opp 36.6 2.9 6.5 0.6 0.9 0.9 2.7
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Dec 27, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Rangers Capitals home 0-0 0-0 0-0 1-0 -120 5.5 1 W U 1
Dec 29, 2017 Friday 2017 Rangers Red Wings away 1-0 0-1 1-1 2-3 -110 5.5 -1 L U 1
Jan 01, 2018 Monday 2017 Rangers Sabres away 2-0 0-1 0-1 3-2 -155 5.5 1 W U 1
Jan 03, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Rangers Blackhawks home 1-1 1-1 0-3 2-5 -130 5.5 -3 L O 0
Jan 06, 2018 Saturday 2017 Rangers Coyotes away 0-1 1-0 0-0 2-1 -135 5.5 1 W U 1
Jan 07, 2018 Sunday 2017 Rangers Knights away 1-1 0-0 0-1 1-2 188 6.0 -1 L U 0
Jan 13, 2018 Saturday 2017 Rangers Islanders home 1-2 0-3 1-2 2-7 -135 6.5 -5 L O 0
Jan 14, 2018 Sunday 2017 Rangers Penguins away 2-1 0-2 0-2 2-5 155 6.0 -3 L O 0
Jan 16, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Rangers Flyers home 3-1 2-0 0-0 5-1 -115 5.5 4 W O 0
Jan 18, 2018 Thursday 2017 Rangers Sabres home 1-1 1-1 2-1 4-3 -185 5.5 1 W O 0
Jan 20, 2018 Saturday 2017 Rangers Avalanche away
Jan 21, 2018 Sunday 2017 Rangers Kings away
Jan 23, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Rangers Ducks away
Jan 25, 2018 Thursday 2017 Rangers Sharks away
Feb 01, 2018 Thursday 2017 Rangers Maple Leafs home
Feb 03, 2018 Saturday 2017 Rangers Predators away
Feb 05, 2018 Monday 2017 Rangers Stars away
Feb 07, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Rangers Bruins home
Feb 09, 2018 Friday 2017 Rangers Flames home
Feb 11, 2018 Sunday 2017 Rangers Jets away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).