Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Rangers are 2-8 AGAINST since Dec 11, 2017
SU: 20-40 (-0.90, 33.3%)   avg line: 132.0 / -145.8   on / against: -$1,582 / +$1,333   ROI: -24.3% / +14.7%
OU: 27-31-2 (0.06, 46.6%)   avg total: 5.9
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.8 3.6 8.1 0.8 0.8 0.8 2.5
Opp 36.6 3.4 8.2 1.1 1.2 1.1 3.4
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Apr 03, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Rangers Devils away 1-3 0-2 1-0 2-5 195 6.0 -3 L O 0
Apr 05, 2018 Thursday 2017 Rangers Islanders away 1-0 0-2 0-0 1-2 130 6.5 -1 L U 0
Apr 07, 2018 Saturday 2017 Rangers Flyers away 0-1 0-3 0-1 0-5 215 6.0 -5 L U 0
Oct 04, 2018 Thursday 2018 Rangers Predators home 0-0 1-1 1-2 2-3 155 6.0 -1 L U 0
Oct 06, 2018 Saturday 2018 Rangers Sabres away 0-1 0-1 1-1 1-3 115 6.0 -2 L U 0
Oct 07, 2018 Sunday 2018 Rangers Hurricanes away 2-2 2-2 1-4 5-8 188 6.0 -3 L O 0
Oct 11, 2018 Thursday 2018 Rangers Sharks home 1-1 0-1 1-0 3-2 135 6.0 1 W U 1
Oct 13, 2018 Saturday 2018 Rangers Oilers home 1-1 0-0 0-1 1-2 -105 6.0 -1 L U 0
Oct 16, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Rangers Avalanche home 1-0 1-2 0-0 3-2 118 6.0 1 W U 1
Oct 17, 2018 Wednesday 2018 Rangers Capitals away 1-1 1-2 1-0 3-4 223 6.0 -1 L O 1
Oct 21, 2018 Sunday 2018 Rangers Flames home 125 6.0
Oct 23, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Rangers Panthers home
Oct 25, 2018 Thursday 2018 Rangers Blackhawks away
Oct 28, 2018 Sunday 2018 Rangers Kings away
Oct 30, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Rangers Sharks away
Nov 01, 2018 Thursday 2018 Rangers Ducks away
Nov 04, 2018 Sunday 2018 Rangers Sabres home
Nov 06, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Rangers Canadiens home
Nov 09, 2018 Friday 2018 Rangers Red Wings away
Nov 10, 2018 Saturday 2018 Rangers Blue Jackets away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).