Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Rangers are 2-8 AGAINST since Dec 11, 2017
SU: 18-35 (-0.91, 34.0%)   avg line: 130.1 / -143.3   on / against: -$1,330 / +$1,108   ROI: -22.9% / +14.0%
OU: 25-26-2 (0.07, 49.0%)   avg total: 5.9
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.5 3.4 7.9 0.8 0.8 0.8 2.5
Opp 36.8 3.2 8.0 1.1 1.2 1.0 3.4
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Feb 25, 2018 Sunday 2017 Rangers Red Wings home 0-1 1-1 1-0 2-3 -121 6.0 -1 L U 1
Feb 28, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Rangers Canucks away 3-2 1-1 1-2 6-5 104 6.0 1 W O 1
Mar 02, 2018 Friday 2017 Rangers Flames away 1-1 2-0 0-0 3-1 175 6.0 2 W U 0
Mar 03, 2018 Saturday 2017 Rangers Oilers away 1-0 2-2 0-0 3-2 170 6.5 1 W U 0
Mar 06, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Rangers Jets home 0-1 0-1 0-1 0-3 140 6.0 -3 L U 0
Mar 08, 2018 Thursday 2017 Rangers Lightning away 0-2 1-3 2-0 3-5 236 6.0 -2 L O 0
Mar 10, 2018 Saturday 2017 Rangers Panthers away 0-1 1-1 2-1 3-4 205 6.5 -1 L O 1
Mar 12, 2018 Monday 2017 Rangers Hurricanes home 1-1 2-1 3-1 6-3 133 6.0 3 W O 0
Mar 14, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Rangers Penguins home 0-0 0-2 3-1 4-3 185 6.0 1 W O 1
Mar 17, 2018 Saturday 2017 Rangers Blues away 0-1 3-1 0-1 3-4 175 5.5 -1 L O 1
Mar 20, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Rangers Blue Jackets home 0-1 1-1 2-3 3-5 130 5.5 -2 L O 0
Mar 22, 2018 Thursday 2017 Rangers Flyers away 1-1 1-2 1-1 3-4 184 6.0 -1 L O 0
Mar 24, 2018 Saturday 2017 Rangers Sabres home 2-0 3-0 0-1 5-1 -165 6.0 4 W P 0
Mar 26, 2018 Monday 2017 Rangers Capitals home 0-4 1-0 1-0 2-4 160 6.0 -2 L P 0
Mar 28, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Rangers Capitals away 1-1 0-0 1-1 2-3 215 6.0 -1 L U 1
Mar 30, 2018 Friday 2017 Rangers Lightning home 1-0 0-2 2-5 3-7 139 6.0 -4 L O 0
Mar 31, 2018 Saturday 2017 Rangers Hurricanes away 0-0 2-0 0-1 2-1 175 6.0 1 W U 0
Apr 03, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Rangers Devils away 1-3 0-2 1-0 2-5 195 6.0 -3 L O 0
Apr 05, 2018 Thursday 2017 Rangers Islanders away 1-0 0-2 0-0 1-2 130 6.5 -1 L U 0
Apr 07, 2018 Saturday 2017 Rangers Flyers away 0-1 0-3 0-1 0-5 215 6.0 -5 L U 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).