Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Predators are 19-5 ON since Feb 23, 2017 as a home favorite
SU: 36-15 (1.02, 70.6%)   avg line: -157.4 / 144.7   on / against: +$1,262 / -$1,443   ROI: +15.7% / -28.3%
OU: 24-25-2 (0.33, 49.0%)   avg total: 5.5
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.7 3.7 9.1 0.7 1.3 1.3 3.4
Opp 30.2 4.3 10.6 0.6 0.8 0.9 2.4
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Nov 28, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Predators Blackhawks home 1-1 1-0 1-1 3-2 -155 6.0 1 W U 0
Nov 30, 2017 Thursday 2017 Predators Canucks home 0-0 3-2 0-3 3-5 -190 5.5 -2 L O 0
Dec 02, 2017 Saturday 2017 Predators Ducks home 0-0 1-1 1-1 3-2 -200 5.5 1 W U 1
Dec 04, 2017 Monday 2017 Predators Bruins home 2-0 2-1 1-2 5-3 -115 5.5 2 W O 0
Dec 08, 2017 Friday 2017 Predators Knights home 0-1 1-1 2-1 3-4 -160 6.0 -1 L O 1
Dec 19, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Predators Jets home 2-1 1-3 1-2 4-6 -146 5.5 -2 L O 0
Dec 21, 2017 Thursday 2017 Predators Hurricanes home 1-4 0-0 0-0 1-4 -178 5.5 -3 L U 0
Dec 30, 2017 Saturday 2017 Predators Wild home 0-0 0-0 3-0 3-0 -140 5.5 3 W U 0
Jan 09, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Predators Oilers home 2-0 0-1 0-0 2-1 -150 5.5 1 W U 0
Jan 16, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Predators Knights home 0-0 0-0 1-0 1-0 -116 6.0 1 W U 0
Jan 18, 2018 Thursday 2017 Predators Coyotes home 0-0 1-1 1-1 3-2 -190 5.5 1 W U 1
Jan 20, 2018 Saturday 2017 Predators Panthers home 1-2 3-0 0-1 4-3 -195 5.5 1 W O 0
Jan 23, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Predators Lightning home 2-2 1-0 0-1 3-4 -130 5.5 -1 L O 1
Jan 30, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Predators Blackhawks home 0-1 1-1 0-0 1-2 -155 6.0 -1 L U 0
Feb 01, 2018 Thursday 2017 Predators Kings home 3-0 1-0 1-0 5-0 -155 5.5 5 W U 0
Feb 03, 2018 Saturday 2017 Predators Rangers home 0-0 2-0 3-2 5-2 -173 5.5 3 W O 0
Feb 13, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Predators Blues home 0-1 0-2 3-0 4-3 -155 5.5 1 W O 1
Feb 15, 2018 Thursday 2017 Predators Flames home 1-1 1-1 1-2 3-4 -160 5.5 -1 L O 0
Feb 17, 2018 Saturday 2017 Predators Red Wings home 0-2 0-0 1-1 1-3 -220 5.5 -2 L U 0
Feb 19, 2018 Monday 2017 Predators Senators home 2-1 2-1 1-0 5-2 -240 6.0 3 W O 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).