Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Panthers are 20-11 ON since Dec 19, 2017
SU: 32-17 (0.45, 65.3%)   avg line: -108.1 / -104.7   on / against: +$1,580 / -$1,790   ROI: +25.6% / -29.4%
OU: 22-24-3 (-0.04, 47.8%)   avg total: 5.8
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 34.3 3.9 11.4 1.1 1.0 1.0 3.1
Opp 34.2 4.3 12.5 0.7 1.0 0.9 2.7
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Mar 04, 2018 Sunday 2017 Panthers Flyers home 2-0 1-0 1-1 4-1 -131 6.0 3 W U 0
Mar 06, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Panthers Lightning away 1-2 1-2 2-0 4-5 165 6.0 -1 L O 1
Mar 08, 2018 Thursday 2017 Panthers Canadiens home 1-0 2-0 2-0 5-0 -190 6.0 5 W U 0
Mar 10, 2018 Saturday 2017 Panthers Rangers home 1-0 1-1 1-2 4-3 -225 6.5 1 W O 1
Mar 12, 2018 Monday 2017 Panthers Senators home 0-2 2-0 1-3 3-5 -214 6.0 -2 L O 0
Mar 15, 2018 Thursday 2017 Panthers Bruins home 2-0 1-0 0-0 3-0 -103 6.0 3 W U 0
Mar 17, 2018 Saturday 2017 Panthers Oilers home 0-0 2-1 0-3 2-4 -152 6.0 -2 L P 0
Mar 19, 2018 Monday 2017 Panthers Canadiens away 1-0 0-0 1-0 2-0 -151 6.0 2 W U 0
Mar 20, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Panthers Senators away 2-1 4-1 1-0 7-2 -130 6.0 5 W O 0
Mar 22, 2018 Thursday 2017 Panthers Blue Jackets away 0-0 0-3 0-1 0-4 125 5.5 -4 L U 0
Mar 24, 2018 Saturday 2017 Panthers Coyotes home 0-1 0-1 4-0 4-2 -210 5.5 2 W O 0
Mar 26, 2018 Monday 2017 Panthers Islanders away 1-0 2-0 0-0 3-0 -140 6.5 3 W U 0
Mar 28, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Panthers Maple Leafs away 1-3 1-0 1-1 3-4 131 6.0 -1 L O 0
Mar 29, 2018 Thursday 2017 Panthers Senators away 0-0 2-1 0-1 2-3 -159 6.0 -1 L U 1
Mar 31, 2018 Saturday 2017 Panthers Bruins away 1-2 0-3 0-0 1-5 148 6.0 -4 L P 0
Apr 02, 2018 Monday 2017 Panthers Hurricanes home 2-1 0-1 1-0 3-2 -172 6.0 1 W U 0
Apr 03, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Panthers Predators home 1-0 0-0 1-1 2-1 127 6.0 1 W U 0
Apr 05, 2018 Thursday 2017 Panthers Bruins home 2-1 0-1 1-0 3-2 113 6.0 1 W U 0
Apr 07, 2018 Saturday 2017 Panthers Sabres home 3-0 0-0 1-3 4-3 -260 6.0 1 W O 0
Apr 08, 2018 Sunday 2017 Panthers Bruins away 2-1 1-0 1-1 4-2 260 6.0 2 W P 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).