Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Panthers are 20-15-4 ON since Jan 13, 2017
SU: 44-54 (-0.32, 44.9%)   avg line: 109.4 / -120.3   on / against: -$910 / +$468   ROI: -8.4% / +3.8%
OU: 52-42-4 (0.60, 55.3%)   avg total: 5.5
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 33.5 4.3 11.2 0.8 1.1 0.9 2.9
Opp 33.2 4.4 11.2 0.9 1.2 1.0 3.2
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Feb 03, 2018 Saturday 2017 Panthers Red Wings home 1-0 1-1 1-1 3-2 -145 5.5 1 W U 0
Feb 06, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Panthers Canucks home 1-0 1-1 1-0 3-1 -135 5.5 2 W U 0
Feb 09, 2018 Friday 2017 Panthers Kings home 1-0 0-2 0-1 1-3 -105 5.5 -2 L U 0
Feb 12, 2018 Monday 2017 Panthers Oilers away 1-1 2-2 4-2 7-5 125 6.0 2 W O 0
Feb 14, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Panthers Canucks away 4-2 0-1 0-0 4-3 -107 5.5 1 W O 0
Feb 17, 2018 Saturday 2017 Panthers Flames away 1-1 3-1 2-1 6-3 120 6.0 3 W O 0
Feb 18, 2018 Sunday 2017 Panthers Jets away 1-1 1-2 0-4 2-7 170 6.0 -5 L O 0
Feb 20, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Panthers Maple Leafs away 0-1 0-0 0-0 0-1 145 6.0 -1 L U 0
Feb 22, 2018 Thursday 2017 Panthers Capitals home 1-1 0-1 2-0 3-2 -111 6.0 1 W U 0
Feb 24, 2018 Saturday 2017 Panthers Penguins home 2-1 2-1 2-3 6-5 105 6.0 1 W O 0
Feb 27, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Panthers Maple Leafs home
Mar 01, 2018 Thursday 2017 Panthers Devils home
Mar 02, 2018 Friday 2017 Panthers Sabres home
Mar 04, 2018 Sunday 2017 Panthers Flyers home
Mar 06, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Panthers Lightning away
Mar 08, 2018 Thursday 2017 Panthers Canadiens home
Mar 10, 2018 Saturday 2017 Panthers Rangers home
Mar 12, 2018 Monday 2017 Panthers Senators home
Mar 15, 2018 Thursday 2017 Panthers Bruins home
Mar 17, 2018 Saturday 2017 Panthers Oilers home

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).