Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Panthers are 20-15-4 ON since Jan 13, 2017
SU: 27-41 (-0.43, 39.7%)   avg line: 107.0 / -118.0   on / against: -$1,422 / +$1,076   ROI: -18.7% / +12.6%
OU: 36-28-4 (0.80, 56.2%)   avg total: 5.4
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 33.4 4.3 10.5 0.8 1.1 0.9 2.9
Opp 33.2 4.4 10.5 1.0 1.2 1.1 3.3
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Nov 19, 2017 Sunday 2017 Panthers Ducks away 0-1 1-1 1-1 2-3 120 5.5 -1 L U 0
Nov 22, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Panthers Maple Leafs home 0-0 1-0 0-1 2-1 106 6.0 1 W U 1
Nov 25, 2017 Saturday 2017 Panthers Blackhawks home 0-2 1-2 0-0 1-4 -105 5.5 -3 L U 0
Nov 27, 2017 Monday 2017 Panthers Devils away 0-0 1-0 2-2 3-2 108 5.5 1 W U 0
Nov 28, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Panthers Rangers away 3-0 1-3 1-1 5-4 159 6.0 1 W O 0
Dec 01, 2017 Friday 2017 Panthers Sharks home 1-0 0-1 0-1 1-2 -108 5.5 -1 L U 0
Dec 02, 2017 Saturday 2017 Panthers Hurricanes away 0-1 0-0 2-1 2-3 130 5.5 -1 L U 1
Dec 04, 2017 Monday 2017 Panthers Islanders home 1-1 2-3 1-0 4-5 103 5.5 -1 L O 1
Dec 07, 2017 Thursday 2017 Panthers Jets home 2-2 1-1 3-1 6-4 100 6.0 2 W O 0
Dec 09, 2017 Saturday 2017 Panthers Avalanche home 1-1 1-2 1-4 3-7 -140 6.0 -4 L O 0
Dec 11, 2017 Monday 2017 Panthers Red Wings away 105 5.5
Dec 12, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Panthers Blackhawks away
Dec 14, 2017 Thursday 2017 Panthers Avalanche away
Dec 17, 2017 Sunday 2017 Panthers Knights away
Dec 19, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Panthers Coyotes away
Dec 22, 2017 Friday 2017 Panthers Wild home
Dec 23, 2017 Saturday 2017 Panthers Senators home
Dec 28, 2017 Thursday 2017 Panthers Flyers home
Dec 30, 2017 Saturday 2017 Panthers Canadiens home
Jan 02, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Panthers Wild away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).