Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Panthers are 11-1 ON since Dec 23, 2017 as a home favorite
SU: 22-10 (0.88, 68.8%)   avg line: -161.2 / 145.3   on / against: +$511 / -$699   ROI: +9.9% / -21.8%
OU: 12-18-2 (-0.19, 40.0%)   avg total: 5.9
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 35.1 3.4 8.4 0.8 1.4 0.9 3.3
Opp 32.4 4.5 11.1 0.5 0.9 0.9 2.4
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Mar 08, 2018 Thursday 2017 Panthers Canadiens home 1-0 2-0 2-0 5-0 -190 6.0 5 W U 0
Mar 10, 2018 Saturday 2017 Panthers Rangers home 1-0 1-1 1-2 4-3 -225 6.5 1 W O 1
Mar 12, 2018 Monday 2017 Panthers Senators home 0-2 2-0 1-3 3-5 -214 6.0 -2 L O 0
Mar 17, 2018 Saturday 2017 Panthers Oilers home 0-0 2-1 0-3 2-4 -152 6.0 -2 L P 0
Mar 24, 2018 Saturday 2017 Panthers Coyotes home 0-1 0-1 4-0 4-2 -210 5.5 2 W O 0
Apr 02, 2018 Monday 2017 Panthers Hurricanes home 2-1 0-1 1-0 3-2 -172 6.0 1 W U 0
Apr 07, 2018 Saturday 2017 Panthers Sabres home 3-0 0-0 1-3 4-3 -260 6.0 1 W O 0
Oct 11, 2018 Thursday 2018 Panthers Blue Jackets home 1-2 3-1 0-2 4-5 -137 6.0 -1 L O 0
Oct 13, 2018 Saturday 2018 Panthers Canucks home 0-0 2-2 0-1 2-3 -200 6.5 -1 L U 0
Oct 20, 2018 Saturday 2018 Panthers Red Wings home 2-0 0-3 1-0 3-4 -200 6.5 -1 L O 1
Nov 08, 2018 Thursday 2018 Panthers Oilers home 0-0 2-0 2-1 4-1 -145 6.0 3 W U 0
Nov 10, 2018 Saturday 2018 Panthers Islanders home 1-1 1-1 2-0 4-2 -190 6.0 2 W P 0
Nov 11, 2018 Sunday 2018 Panthers Senators home 0-1 5-0 0-0 5-1 -249 6.5 4 W U 0
Nov 24, 2018 Saturday 2018 Panthers Blackhawks home 2-0 2-2 0-2 4-5 -165 5.5 -1 L O 1
Nov 26, 2018 Monday 2018 Panthers Devils home 0-0 2-2 1-1 4-3 -135 6.5 1 W O 1
Nov 28, 2018 Wednesday 2018 Panthers Ducks home 0-1 2-1 0-1 2-3 -175 5.5 -1 L U 0
Nov 30, 2018 Friday 2018 Panthers Sabres home 1-1 0-1 1-0 3-2 -155 6.0 1 W U 1
Dec 04, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Panthers Bruins home 0-0 4-0 1-0 5-0 -123 5.5 5 W U 0
Dec 06, 2018 Thursday 2018 Panthers Avalanche home 1-1 1-1 0-3 2-5 -120 6.0 -3 L O 0
Dec 08, 2018 Saturday 2018 Panthers Rangers home 0-2 3-1 1-1 4-5 -196 6.0 -1 L O 1

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).