Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Panthers are 44-49-12 AGAINST since Mar 07, 2014 as a home favorite
SU: 65-47 (0.36, 58.0%)   avg line: -145.4 / 131.8   on / against: +$55 / -$645   ROI: +0.3% / -5.7%
OU: 48-51-13 (0.27, 48.5%)   avg total: 5.4
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 34.6 4.0 9.9 0.8 1.1 0.9 3.0
Opp 31.1 4.6 11.1 0.7 0.9 0.9 2.6
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Dec 09, 2017 Saturday 2017 Panthers Avalanche home 1-1 1-2 1-4 3-7 -140 6.0 -4 L O 0
Dec 23, 2017 Saturday 2017 Panthers Senators home 0-0 1-0 0-0 1-0 -125 6.0 1 W U 0
Dec 28, 2017 Thursday 2017 Panthers Flyers home 1-0 2-0 0-2 3-2 -110 5.5 1 W U 0
Dec 30, 2017 Saturday 2017 Panthers Canadiens home 0-0 1-0 1-0 2-0 -114 5.5 2 W U 0
Jan 12, 2018 Friday 2017 Panthers Flames home 0-0 1-3 1-1 2-4 -130 5.5 -2 L O 0
Jan 19, 2018 Friday 2017 Panthers Knights home 2-1 0-1 1-1 4-3 -108 6.0 1 W O 1
Feb 03, 2018 Saturday 2017 Panthers Red Wings home 1-0 1-1 1-1 3-2 -145 5.5 1 W U 0
Feb 06, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Panthers Canucks home 1-0 1-1 1-0 3-1 -135 5.5 2 W U 0
Feb 22, 2018 Thursday 2017 Panthers Capitals home 1-1 0-1 2-0 3-2 -111 6.0 1 W U 0
Feb 27, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Panthers Maple Leafs home 1-0 1-2 0-0 3-2 -135 6.0 1 W U 1
Mar 01, 2018 Thursday 2017 Panthers Devils home 1-0 0-1 2-1 3-2 -121 6.0 1 W U 0
Mar 02, 2018 Friday 2017 Panthers Sabres home 2-1 2-0 0-0 4-1 -180 6.0 3 W U 0
Mar 04, 2018 Sunday 2017 Panthers Flyers home 2-0 1-0 1-1 4-1 -131 6.0 3 W U 0
Mar 08, 2018 Thursday 2017 Panthers Canadiens home 1-0 2-0 2-0 5-0 -190 6.0 5 W U 0
Mar 10, 2018 Saturday 2017 Panthers Rangers home 1-0 1-1 1-2 4-3 -225 6.5 1 W O 1
Mar 12, 2018 Monday 2017 Panthers Senators home 0-2 2-0 1-3 3-5 -214 6.0 -2 L O 0
Mar 17, 2018 Saturday 2017 Panthers Oilers home 0-0 2-1 0-3 2-4 -152 6.0 -2 L P 0
Mar 24, 2018 Saturday 2017 Panthers Coyotes home 0-1 0-1 4-0 4-2 -210 5.5 2 W O 0
Apr 02, 2018 Monday 2017 Panthers Hurricanes home 2-1 0-1 1-0 3-2 -172 6.0 1 W U 0
Apr 07, 2018 Saturday 2017 Panthers Sabres home 3-0 0-0 1-3 4-3 -260 6.0 1 W O 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).