Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Panthers are 179-215-46 AGAINST since Oct 07, 2006 on the road
SU: 192-289 (-0.53, 39.9%)   avg line: 144.7 / -158.6   on / against: -$2,720 / +$206   ROI: -5.5% / +0.3%
OU: 198-235-48 (0.03, 45.7%)   avg total: 5.4
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 29.0 4.6 11.1 0.7 0.9 0.8 2.5
Opp 32.3 4.3 10.6 0.9 1.0 1.0 3.0
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Jan 07, 2018 Sunday 2017 Panthers Blue Jackets away 0-1 1-1 1-0 2-3 136 5.5 -1 L U 1
Jan 09, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Panthers Blues away 2-2 3-1 2-1 7-4 155 5.5 3 W O 0
Jan 20, 2018 Saturday 2017 Panthers Predators away 2-1 0-3 1-0 3-4 180 5.5 -1 L O 0
Jan 23, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Panthers Stars away 0-1 1-2 0-3 1-6 168 5.5 -5 L O 0
Jan 30, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Panthers Islanders away 1-0 1-0 2-1 4-1 135 6.5 3 W U 0
Feb 01, 2018 Thursday 2017 Panthers Sabres away 3-1 0-1 1-0 4-2 -105 5.5 2 W O 0
Feb 12, 2018 Monday 2017 Panthers Oilers away 1-1 2-2 4-2 7-5 125 6.0 2 W O 0
Feb 14, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Panthers Canucks away 4-2 0-1 0-0 4-3 -107 5.5 1 W O 0
Feb 17, 2018 Saturday 2017 Panthers Flames away 1-1 3-1 2-1 6-3 120 6.0 3 W O 0
Feb 18, 2018 Sunday 2017 Panthers Jets away 1-1 1-2 0-4 2-7 170 6.0 -5 L O 0
Feb 20, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Panthers Maple Leafs away 0-1 0-0 0-0 0-1 145 6.0 -1 L U 0
Mar 06, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Panthers Lightning away 1-2 1-2 2-0 4-5 165 6.0 -1 L O 1
Mar 19, 2018 Monday 2017 Panthers Canadiens away 1-0 0-0 1-0 2-0 -151 6.0 2 W U 0
Mar 20, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Panthers Senators away 2-1 4-1 1-0 7-2 -130 6.0 5 W O 0
Mar 22, 2018 Thursday 2017 Panthers Blue Jackets away 0-0 0-3 0-1 0-4 125 5.5 -4 L U 0
Mar 26, 2018 Monday 2017 Panthers Islanders away 1-0 2-0 0-0 3-0 -140 6.5 3 W U 0
Mar 28, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Panthers Maple Leafs away 1-3 1-0 1-1 3-4 131 6.0 -1 L O 0
Mar 29, 2018 Thursday 2017 Panthers Senators away 0-0 2-1 0-1 2-3 -159 6.0 -1 L U 1
Mar 31, 2018 Saturday 2017 Panthers Bruins away 1-2 0-3 0-0 1-5 148 6.0 -4 L P 0
Apr 08, 2018 Sunday 2017 Panthers Bruins away 2-1 1-0 1-1 4-2 260 6.0 2 W P 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).