Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Oilers are 29-42 AGAINST since Apr 30, 2017
SU: 53-64 (-0.29, 45.3%)   avg line: -104.6 / -107.4   on / against: -$1,501 / +$846   ROI: -10.6% / +5.9%
OU: 55-57-5 (0.24, 49.1%)   avg total: 5.7
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 32.8 3.7 9.5 0.8 0.9 1.0 2.8
Opp 31.7 3.4 8.3 0.9 1.1 1.1 3.1
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Nov 20, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Oilers Sharks away 1-2 1-1 1-0 4-3 175 6.0 1 W O 1
Nov 23, 2018 Friday 2018 Oilers Ducks away 0-0 0-0 1-1 1-2 -110 5.5 -1 L U 1
Nov 25, 2018 Sunday 2018 Oilers Kings away 1-1 1-1 0-3 2-5 -135 5.5 -3 L O 0
Nov 27, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Oilers Stars home 0-0 0-0 0-0 1-0 -135 6.0 1 W U 1
Nov 29, 2018 Thursday 2018 Oilers Kings home 2-2 0-0 1-0 3-2 -150 5.5 1 W U 0
Dec 01, 2018 Saturday 2018 Oilers Knights home 1-0 0-1 1-0 2-1 106 6.0 1 W U 0
Dec 03, 2018 Monday 2018 Oilers Stars away 0-1 0-0 1-3 1-4 118 5.5 -3 L U 0
Dec 05, 2018 Wednesday 2018 Oilers Blues away 0-2 1-0 1-0 3-2 -109 5.5 1 W U 1
Dec 07, 2018 Friday 2018 Oilers Wild home 3-1 0-0 4-1 7-2 -123 5.5 5 W O 0
Dec 09, 2018 Sunday 2018 Oilers Flames home 1-0 0-0 0-0 1-0 -148 6.0 1 W U 0
Dec 11, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Oilers Avalanche away 132 6.0
Dec 13, 2018 Thursday 2018 Oilers Jets away
Dec 14, 2018 Friday 2018 Oilers Flyers home
Dec 16, 2018 Sunday 2018 Oilers Canucks away
Dec 18, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Oilers Blues home
Dec 22, 2018 Saturday 2018 Oilers Lightning home
Dec 27, 2018 Thursday 2018 Oilers Canucks home
Dec 29, 2018 Saturday 2018 Oilers Sharks home
Dec 31, 2018 Monday 2018 Oilers Jets home
Jan 02, 2019 Wednesday 2018 Oilers Coyotes away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).