Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
sdql access to blockchain sports data


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Knights are 15-9 ON since Nov 16, 2017 on the road
SU: 33-28 (-0.08, 54.1%)   avg line: 104.4 / -116.7   on / against: +$712 / -$1,043   ROI: +10.5% / -13.7%
OU: 28-29-4 (0.05, 49.1%)   avg total: 5.7
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 32.2 3.5 7.6 0.7 1.0 1.1 2.9
Opp 30.2 3.1 6.7 0.9 1.0 1.0 2.9
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Nov 10, 2018 Saturday 2018 Knights Canadiens away 2-0 1-3 1-2 4-5 -125 5.5 -1 L O 0
Nov 11, 2018 Sunday 2018 Knights Bruins away 0-2 1-1 0-1 1-4 155 5.5 -3 L U 0
Nov 18, 2018 Sunday 2018 Knights Oilers away 1-2 3-0 2-1 6-3 -115 5.5 3 W O 0
Nov 19, 2018 Monday 2018 Knights Flames away 0-5 0-2 2-0 2-7 135 5.5 -5 L O 0
Nov 21, 2018 Wednesday 2018 Knights Coyotes away 0-1 2-0 0-1 3-2 -121 5.5 1 W U 1
Nov 27, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Knights Blackhawks away 3-0 3-2 2-1 8-3 -140 5.5 5 W O 0
Nov 29, 2018 Thursday 2018 Knights Canucks away 1-1 1-0 2-2 4-3 -157 6.0 1 W O 0
Dec 01, 2018 Saturday 2018 Knights Oilers away 0-1 1-0 0-1 1-2 -116 6.0 -1 L U 0
Dec 08, 2018 Saturday 2018 Knights Kings away 1-1 0-2 0-2 1-5 -149 5.5 -4 L O 0
Dec 12, 2018 Wednesday 2018 Knights Islanders away 1-1 1-1 1-0 3-2 -141 6.0 1 W U 0
Dec 14, 2018 Friday 2018 Knights Devils away -137
Dec 16, 2018 Sunday 2018 Knights Rangers away
Dec 17, 2018 Monday 2018 Knights Blue Jackets away
Dec 29, 2018 Saturday 2018 Knights Kings away
Dec 30, 2018 Sunday 2018 Knights Coyotes away
Jan 04, 2019 Friday 2018 Knights Ducks away
Jan 12, 2019 Saturday 2018 Knights Blackhawks away
Jan 15, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Knights Jets away
Feb 01, 2019 Friday 2018 Knights Hurricanes away
Feb 02, 2019 Saturday 2018 Knights Panthers away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).