Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
sdql access to blockchain sports data


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Kings are 11-7 ON since Jan 24, 2018
SU: 31-40 (-0.21, 43.7%)   avg line: -106.8 / -106.7   on / against: -$1,244 / +$820   ROI: -13.8% / +9.0%
OU: 30-39-2 (-0.30, 43.5%)   avg total: 5.5
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.1 3.4 7.6 0.5 1.0 0.8 2.5
Opp 31.2 3.4 7.7 0.9 0.8 0.9 2.7
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Nov 27, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Kings Canucks away 0-0 1-0 0-1 2-1 -105 5.5 1 W U 1
Nov 29, 2018 Thursday 2018 Kings Oilers away 2-2 0-0 0-1 2-3 140 5.5 -1 L U 0
Nov 30, 2018 Friday 2018 Kings Flames away 0-1 1-0 0-3 1-4 204 5.5 -3 L U 0
Dec 02, 2018 Sunday 2018 Kings Hurricanes home 0-0 0-0 2-0 2-0 125 5.5 2 W U 0
Dec 04, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Kings Coyotes home 0-1 0-1 1-0 1-2 -120 5.5 -1 L U 0
Dec 06, 2018 Thursday 2018 Kings Devils home 1-1 2-3 0-2 3-6 -103 5.5 -3 L O 0
Dec 08, 2018 Saturday 2018 Kings Knights home 1-1 2-0 2-0 5-1 135 5.5 4 W O 0
Dec 10, 2018 Monday 2018 Kings Red Wings away 0-1 0-2 1-0 1-3 109 5.5 -2 L U 0
Dec 11, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Kings Sabres away 1-1 2-0 0-2 3-4 155 5.5 -1 L O 1
Dec 13, 2018 Thursday 2018 Kings Blue Jackets away 1-2 0-2 0-0 1-4 191 6.0 -3 L U 0
Dec 15, 2018 Saturday 2018 Kings Penguins away
Dec 18, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Kings Jets home
Dec 22, 2018 Saturday 2018 Kings Sharks away
Dec 23, 2018 Sunday 2018 Kings Knights away
Dec 27, 2018 Thursday 2018 Kings Coyotes home
Dec 29, 2018 Saturday 2018 Kings Knights home
Dec 31, 2018 Monday 2018 Kings Avalanche away
Jan 01, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Kings Knights away
Jan 03, 2019 Thursday 2018 Kings Lightning home
Jan 05, 2019 Saturday 2018 Kings Oilers home

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).