Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Jets are 31-13 ON since Mar 21, 2017 as a favorite
SU: 48-19 (0.96, 71.6%)   avg line: -155.9 / 141.9   on / against: +$2,132 / -$2,357   ROI: +20.4% / -35.1%
OU: 35-29-3 (0.49, 54.7%)   avg total: 5.7
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 32.8 3.8 8.8 1.1 1.3 1.1 3.6
Opp 30.2 4.0 9.2 0.8 0.9 0.8 2.6
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Mar 23, 2018 Friday 2017 Jets Ducks home 1-1 1-0 0-1 3-2 -130 5.5 1 W U 1
Mar 25, 2018 Sunday 2017 Jets Predators home 0-2 3-2 1-0 5-4 -124 5.5 1 W O 1
Mar 27, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Jets Bruins home 1-1 2-0 1-3 5-4 -135 5.5 1 W O 1
Mar 29, 2018 Thursday 2017 Jets Blackhawks away 0-2 2-3 0-1 2-6 -170 6.0 -4 L O 0
Apr 02, 2018 Monday 2017 Jets Senators away 3-1 2-2 1-2 6-5 -177 6.0 1 W O 0
Apr 03, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Jets Canadiens away 2-0 1-1 1-3 5-4 -153 6.0 1 W O 1
Apr 05, 2018 Thursday 2017 Jets Flames home 1-0 1-1 0-0 2-1 -215 6.0 1 W U 0
Apr 07, 2018 Saturday 2017 Jets Blackhawks home 1-0 3-1 0-0 4-1 -255 6.0 3 W U 0
Apr 11, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Jets Wild home 0-0 1-0 2-2 3-2 -200 5.5 1 W U 0
Apr 13, 2018 Friday 2017 Jets Wild home 0-0 1-0 3-1 4-1 -200 5.5 3 W U 0
Apr 15, 2018 Sunday 2017 Jets Wild away 1-2 1-4 0-0 2-6 -110 5.5 -4 L O 0
Apr 20, 2018 Friday 2017 Jets Wild home 4-0 0-0 1-0 5-0 -240 5.5 5 W U 0
May 01, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Jets Predators home 0-3 4-0 3-1 7-4 -160 5.5 3 W O 0
May 03, 2018 Thursday 2017 Jets Predators home 0-1 0-1 1-0 1-2 -135 6.0 -1 L U 0
May 07, 2018 Monday 2017 Jets Predators home 0-1 0-1 0-2 0-4 -147 6.0 -4 L U 0
May 12, 2018 Saturday 2017 Jets Knights home 3-1 1-1 0-0 4-2 -140 6.0 2 W P 0
May 14, 2018 Monday 2017 Jets Knights home 0-2 0-0 1-1 1-3 -150 6.0 -2 L U 0
May 20, 2018 Sunday 2017 Jets Knights home 1-1 0-1 0-0 1-2 -170 6.0 -1 L U 0
Sep 17, 2018 Monday 2018 Jets Wild home -175 6.0
Sep 21, 2018 Friday 2018 Jets Flames home 0-1 2-2 1-0 4-3 -240 5.5 1 W O 1

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).