Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Jets are 11-17 AGAINST since Dec 11, 2014 as a road favorite
SU: 22-19 (-0.02, 53.7%)   avg line: -134.7 / 121.9   on / against: -$265 / +$59   ROI: -4.8% / +1.4%
OU: 23-15-3 (0.67, 60.5%)   avg total: 5.6
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 32.6 4.1 9.4 1.0 1.0 1.1 3.1
Opp 29.3 4.4 9.8 1.0 0.9 1.1 3.2
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Dec 05, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Jets Red Wings away 0-2 1-0 0-3 1-5 -138 5.5 -4 L O 0
Dec 07, 2017 Thursday 2017 Jets Panthers away 2-2 1-1 1-3 4-6 -110 6.0 -2 L O 0
Jan 02, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Jets Avalanche away 0-0 0-2 2-0 2-3 -130 6.0 -1 L U 1
Jan 09, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Jets Sabres away 2-1 3-1 2-2 7-4 -150 5.5 3 W O 0
Mar 04, 2018 Sunday 2017 Jets Hurricanes away 1-1 1-0 1-1 3-2 -114 5.5 1 W U 0
Mar 06, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Jets Rangers away 1-0 1-0 1-0 3-0 -150 6.0 3 W U 0
Mar 08, 2018 Thursday 2017 Jets Devils away 1-0 1-1 1-1 3-2 -110 6.0 1 W U 0
Mar 29, 2018 Thursday 2017 Jets Blackhawks away 0-2 2-3 0-1 2-6 -170 6.0 -4 L O 0
Apr 02, 2018 Monday 2017 Jets Senators away 3-1 2-2 1-2 6-5 -177 6.0 1 W O 0
Apr 03, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Jets Canadiens away 2-0 1-1 1-3 5-4 -153 6.0 1 W O 1
Apr 15, 2018 Sunday 2017 Jets Wild away 1-2 1-4 0-0 2-6 -110 5.5 -4 L O 0
Oct 04, 2018 Thursday 2018 Jets Blues away 1-0 0-0 4-1 5-1 -110 6.0 4 W P 0
Oct 26, 2018 Friday 2018 Jets Red Wings away 0-1 1-0 1-0 2-1 -151 6.0 1 W U 0
Nov 01, 2018 Thursday 2018 Jets Panthers away 1-0 1-2 2-0 4-2 -125 6.0 2 W P 0
Nov 19, 2018 Monday 2018 Jets Canucks away 3-1 1-2 2-0 6-3 -205 6.0 3 W O 0
Nov 24, 2018 Saturday 2018 Jets Blues away 2-2 4-0 2-2 8-4 -120 5.5 4 W O 0
Dec 01, 2018 Saturday 2018 Jets Devils away 0-1 1-0 2-2 4-3 -135 6.0 1 W O 1
Dec 02, 2018 Sunday 2018 Jets Rangers away 0-1 0-2 3-0 4-3 -145 5.5 1 W O 1
Dec 04, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Jets Islanders away 0-0 0-0 3-1 3-1 -148 6.0 2 W U 0
Dec 14, 2018 Friday 2018 Jets Blackhawks away -156 6.5

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).