Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Islanders are 29-23-6 ON since Mar 03, 2016 on the road
SU: 40-48 (-0.36, 45.5%)   avg line: 128.2 / -141.5   on / against: +$311 / -$864   ROI: +3.4% / -6.8%
OU: 46-34-8 (0.60, 57.5%)   avg total: 5.5
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 29.8 3.5 7.9 0.7 0.9 1.1 2.9
Opp 34.4 3.5 8.0 1.0 1.0 1.1 3.2
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Dec 31, 2017 Sunday 2017 Islanders Avalanche away 0-1 0-4 1-1 1-6 -110 6.0 -5 L O 0
Jan 04, 2018 Thursday 2017 Islanders Flyers away 1-1 1-4 2-1 4-6 110 6.0 -2 L O 0
Jan 13, 2018 Saturday 2017 Islanders Rangers away 2-1 3-0 2-1 7-2 125 6.5 5 W O 0
Jan 15, 2018 Monday 2017 Islanders Canadiens away 2-2 2-1 0-1 5-4 130 6.0 1 W O 1
Jan 20, 2018 Saturday 2017 Islanders Blackhawks away 3-1 1-1 3-1 7-3 140 6.5 4 W O 0
Jan 22, 2018 Monday 2017 Islanders Coyotes away 0-1 1-1 1-0 2-3 -105 6.5 -1 L U 1
Jan 25, 2018 Thursday 2017 Islanders Knights away 0-0 1-0 1-1 2-1 175 6.5 1 W U 0
Jan 31, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Islanders Maple Leafs away 0-2 0-2 0-1 0-5 175 6.5 -5 L U 0
Feb 08, 2018 Thursday 2017 Islanders Sabres away 0-2 1-1 2-1 3-4 -107 6.0 -1 L O 0
Feb 16, 2018 Friday 2017 Islanders Hurricanes away 0-0 1-0 2-0 3-0 170 6.5 3 W U 0
Feb 22, 2018 Thursday 2017 Islanders Maple Leafs away
Feb 24, 2018 Saturday 2017 Islanders Devils away
Feb 28, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Islanders Canadiens away
Mar 03, 2018 Saturday 2017 Islanders Penguins away
Mar 05, 2018 Monday 2017 Islanders Canucks away
Mar 08, 2018 Thursday 2017 Islanders Oilers away
Mar 11, 2018 Sunday 2017 Islanders Flames away
Mar 16, 2018 Friday 2017 Islanders Capitals away
Mar 27, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Islanders Senators away
Mar 31, 2018 Saturday 2017 Islanders Devils away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).