Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Hurricanes are 96-124-18 AGAINST since Nov 26, 2008 as a home favorite
SU: 128-121 (0.06, 51.4%)   avg line: -141.1 / 129.5   on / against: -$3,808 / +$2,436   ROI: -10.8% / +9.8%
OU: 100-131-18 (0.02, 43.3%)   avg total: 5.5
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 32.2 3.4 7.7 0.8 0.9 0.9 2.8
Opp 28.2 4.3 9.8 0.7 0.9 0.9 2.7
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Feb 13, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Hurricanes Kings home 3-0 2-2 2-1 7-3 -125 5.5 4 W O 0
Feb 16, 2018 Friday 2017 Hurricanes Islanders home 0-0 0-1 0-2 0-3 -185 6.5 -3 L U 0
Feb 18, 2018 Sunday 2017 Hurricanes Devils home 0-1 1-1 1-0 2-3 -161 6.0 -1 L U 1
Mar 02, 2018 Friday 2017 Hurricanes Devils home 0-0 1-1 2-0 3-1 -135 6.0 2 W U 0
Mar 17, 2018 Saturday 2017 Hurricanes Flyers home 1-0 0-0 1-4 2-4 -109 5.5 -2 L O 0
Mar 20, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Hurricanes Oilers home 2-3 1-3 0-1 3-7 -156 5.5 -4 L O 0
Mar 22, 2018 Thursday 2017 Hurricanes Coyotes home 2-2 2-3 2-0 6-5 -191 5.5 1 W O 0
Mar 26, 2018 Monday 2017 Hurricanes Senators home 1-0 2-1 1-0 4-1 -200 6.0 3 W U 0
Mar 31, 2018 Saturday 2017 Hurricanes Rangers home 0-0 0-2 1-0 1-2 -190 6.0 -1 L U 0
Oct 04, 2018 Thursday 2018 Hurricanes Islanders home 0-0 0-1 1-0 1-2 -170 6.0 -1 L U 1
Oct 07, 2018 Sunday 2018 Hurricanes Rangers home 2-2 2-2 4-1 8-5 -210 6.0 3 W O 0
Oct 09, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Hurricanes Canucks home 3-1 1-2 1-0 5-3 -200 6.0 2 W O 0
Oct 20, 2018 Saturday 2018 Hurricanes Avalanche home 0-1 0-1 1-1 1-3 -150 6.0 -2 L U 0
Oct 26, 2018 Friday 2018 Hurricanes Sharks home 0-2 3-1 0-0 4-3 -108 6.0 1 W O 1
Oct 28, 2018 Sunday 2018 Hurricanes Islanders home 0-1 1-1 0-0 1-2 -220 6.0 -1 L U 0
Oct 30, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Hurricanes Bruins home 1-0 1-2 0-1 2-3 -127 6.0 -1 L U 0
Nov 10, 2018 Saturday 2018 Hurricanes Red Wings home 1-1 2-0 0-2 3-4 -235 6.0 -1 L O 1
Nov 12, 2018 Monday 2018 Hurricanes Blackhawks home 0-1 2-1 0-0 3-2 -165 6.0 1 W U 1
Nov 17, 2018 Saturday 2018 Hurricanes Blue Jackets home 0-1 1-3 0-0 1-4 -124 6.0 -3 L U 0
Nov 18, 2018 Sunday 2018 Hurricanes Devils home 2-1 0-0 0-0 2-1 -170 6.0 1 W U 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).