Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Hurricanes are 10-15-1 AGAINST since Nov 10, 2017 as a road dog
SU: 10-17 (-0.52, 37.0%)   avg line: 134.8 / -146.3   on / against: -$297 / +$166   ROI: -11.0% / +4.2%
OU: 10-16-1 (0.52, 38.5%)   avg total: 5.6
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 31.7 2.8 6.3 1.1 0.9 0.8 2.8
Opp 29.4 3.0 6.7 1.1 1.1 1.0 3.3
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Dec 12, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Hurricanes Knights away 1-0 1-2 0-0 3-2 144 6.0 1 W U 1
Dec 19, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Hurricanes Maple Leafs away 1-4 0-0 0-4 1-8 118 5.5 -7 L O 0
Dec 21, 2017 Thursday 2017 Hurricanes Predators away 4-1 0-0 0-0 4-1 167 5.5 3 W U 0
Dec 30, 2017 Saturday 2017 Hurricanes Blues away 0-1 2-1 0-1 2-3 112 5.5 -1 L U 0
Jan 04, 2018 Thursday 2017 Hurricanes Penguins away 0-0 2-0 2-0 4-0 140 5.5 4 W U 0
Jan 06, 2018 Saturday 2017 Hurricanes Bruins away 1-5 0-2 0-0 1-7 150 5.5 -6 L O 0
Jan 09, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Hurricanes Lightning away 2-2 1-1 1-2 4-5 170 5.5 -1 L O 0
Jan 11, 2018 Thursday 2017 Hurricanes Capitals away 0-0 1-1 2-0 3-1 132 5.5 2 W U 0
Jan 23, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Hurricanes Penguins away 0-0 1-2 0-1 1-3 140 5.5 -2 L U 0
Jan 25, 2018 Thursday 2017 Hurricanes Canadiens away 2-0 3-4 1-1 6-5 108 5.5 1 W O 0
Feb 24, 2018 Saturday 2017 Hurricanes Red Wings away 0-1 1-2 0-0 1-3 110 5.5 -2 L U 0
Feb 27, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Hurricanes Bruins away 3-2 0-1 0-0 3-4 165 5.5 -1 L O 1
Mar 01, 2018 Thursday 2017 Hurricanes Flyers away 1-0 2-0 1-1 4-1 130 5.5 3 W U 0
Mar 06, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Hurricanes Wild away 0-1 0-4 2-1 2-6 143 5.5 -4 L O 0
Mar 08, 2018 Thursday 2017 Hurricanes Blackhawks away 1-2 1-0 1-0 3-2 101 6.0 1 W U 0
Mar 27, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Hurricanes Devils away 2-1 0-1 1-2 3-4 140 6.0 -1 L O 0
Mar 30, 2018 Friday 2017 Hurricanes Capitals away 0-0 2-1 2-0 4-1 170 6.0 3 W U 0
Apr 02, 2018 Monday 2017 Hurricanes Panthers away 1-2 1-0 0-1 2-3 162 6.0 -1 L U 0
Apr 05, 2018 Thursday 2017 Hurricanes Flyers away 2-1 0-1 1-2 3-4 168 6.0 -1 L O 0
Sep 25, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Hurricanes Predators away 1-0 1-0 2-1 4-1 175 5.5 3 W U 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).