Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Flyers are 26-15 ON since Dec 04, 2017
SU: 48-42 (-0.10, 53.3%)   avg line: -103.3 / -110.6   on / against: +$585 / -$1,142   ROI: +5.4% / -10.2%
OU: 50-36-4 (0.54, 58.1%)   avg total: 5.8
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 31.5 3.7 8.7 0.8 1.1 1.1 3.1
Opp 29.5 4.0 9.3 1.0 1.1 1.0 3.2
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Nov 15, 2018 Thursday 2018 Flyers Devils home 0-1 0-0 0-2 0-3 -149 6.0 -3 L U 0
Nov 17, 2018 Saturday 2018 Flyers Lightning home 0-0 1-3 4-2 5-6 101 6.5 -1 L O 1
Nov 21, 2018 Wednesday 2018 Flyers Sabres away 0-4 2-0 0-1 2-5 -120 6.0 -3 L O 0
Nov 23, 2018 Friday 2018 Flyers Rangers home 1-0 0-0 3-0 4-0 -155 6.0 4 W U 0
Nov 24, 2018 Saturday 2018 Flyers Maple Leafs away 0-4 0-2 0-0 0-6 145 6.5 -6 L U 0
Nov 27, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Flyers Senators home 1-1 2-0 0-3 3-4 -200 6.5 -1 L O 0
Dec 01, 2018 Saturday 2018 Flyers Penguins away 1-1 1-1 2-0 4-2 165 6.5 2 W U 0
Dec 06, 2018 Thursday 2018 Flyers Blue Jackets home 1-2 0-0 2-1 3-4 -110 6.5 -1 L O 1
Dec 08, 2018 Saturday 2018 Flyers Sabres away 1-2 1-0 4-0 6-2 -105 6.5 4 W O 0
Dec 09, 2018 Sunday 2018 Flyers Jets away 1-2 0-3 0-2 1-7 193 6.5 -6 L O 0
Dec 12, 2018 Wednesday 2018 Flyers Flames away 128
Dec 14, 2018 Friday 2018 Flyers Oilers away
Dec 15, 2018 Saturday 2018 Flyers Canucks away
Dec 18, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Flyers Red Wings home
Dec 20, 2018 Thursday 2018 Flyers Predators home
Dec 22, 2018 Saturday 2018 Flyers Blue Jackets home
Dec 23, 2018 Sunday 2018 Flyers Rangers away
Dec 27, 2018 Thursday 2018 Flyers Lightning away
Dec 29, 2018 Saturday 2018 Flyers Panthers away
Dec 31, 2018 Monday 2018 Flyers Hurricanes away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).