Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Flyers are 14-8 ON since Dec 04, 2017 on the road
SU: 18-14 (0.25, 56.2%)   avg line: 121.7 / -134.6   on / against: +$813 / -$1,037   ROI: +23.4% / -23.0%
OU: 17-13-2 (0.48, 56.7%)   avg total: 5.7
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.8 3.5 8.2 0.9 1.0 1.2 3.2
Opp 30.6 3.8 9.0 0.9 1.0 0.9 3.0
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Feb 11, 2018 Sunday 2017 Flyers Knights away 1-1 2-0 1-0 4-1 181 6.0 3 W U 0
Feb 16, 2018 Friday 2017 Flyers Blue Jackets away 0-0 1-0 0-1 2-1 125 5.5 1 W U 1
Feb 18, 2018 Sunday 2017 Flyers Rangers away 3-3 2-1 2-0 7-4 -130 6.0 3 W O 0
Feb 24, 2018 Saturday 2017 Flyers Senators away 2-1 0-0 3-2 5-3 -139 5.5 2 W O 0
Feb 26, 2018 Monday 2017 Flyers Canadiens away 0-0 0-0 0-0 1-0 -123 6.0 1 W U 1
Mar 03, 2018 Saturday 2017 Flyers Lightning away 3-1 1-2 2-3 6-7 167 6.0 -1 L O 1
Mar 04, 2018 Sunday 2017 Flyers Panthers away 0-2 0-1 1-1 1-4 119 6.0 -3 L U 0
Mar 08, 2018 Thursday 2017 Flyers Bruins away 1-2 1-0 0-1 2-3 172 6.0 -1 L U 0
Mar 17, 2018 Saturday 2017 Flyers Hurricanes away 0-1 0-0 4-1 4-2 -101 5.5 2 W O 0
Mar 20, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Flyers Red Wings away 0-0 1-3 3-1 4-5 -157 5.5 -1 L O 1
Mar 25, 2018 Sunday 2017 Flyers Penguins away 2-1 1-2 1-1 4-5 170 6.0 -1 L O 1
Mar 27, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Flyers Stars away 1-1 1-1 0-0 2-3 115 5.5 -1 L U 1
Mar 28, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Flyers Avalanche away 2-0 0-1 0-0 2-1 115 6.0 1 W U 0
Apr 03, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Flyers Islanders away 1-1 0-3 3-1 4-5 -164 6.5 -1 L O 0
Apr 11, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Flyers Penguins away 0-3 0-2 0-2 0-7 166 6.0 -7 L O 0
Apr 13, 2018 Friday 2017 Flyers Penguins away 1-0 1-0 3-1 5-1 180 6.0 4 W P 0
Apr 20, 2018 Friday 2017 Flyers Penguins away 1-0 1-2 2-0 4-2 215 6.0 2 W P 0
Sep 16, 2018 Sunday 2018 Flyers Islanders away
Sep 18, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Flyers Islanders away
Sep 19, 2018 Wednesday 2018 Flyers Rangers away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).