Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Bruins are 17-5 ON since Nov 29, 2017 at home
SU: 25-10 (1.51, 71.4%)   avg line: -173.9 / 158.4   on / against: +$728 / -$891   ROI: +12.0% / -25.5%
OU: 17-14-4 (0.84, 54.8%)   avg total: 5.7
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 34.4 4.1 10.4 1.3 1.2 1.4 4.0
Opp 28.2 4.6 11.7 1.1 0.7 0.6 2.5
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Feb 03, 2018 Saturday 2017 Bruins Maple Leafs home 1-1 2-0 1-0 4-1 -130 5.5 3 W U 0
Feb 10, 2018 Saturday 2017 Bruins Sabres home 0-0 1-3 1-1 2-4 -270 5.5 -2 L O 0
Feb 13, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Bruins Flames home 1-2 1-0 3-0 5-2 -185 5.5 3 W O 0
Feb 27, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Bruins Hurricanes home 2-3 1-0 0-0 4-3 -175 5.5 1 W O 1
Mar 01, 2018 Thursday 2017 Bruins Penguins home 5-3 3-0 0-1 8-4 -120 6.0 4 W O 0
Mar 03, 2018 Saturday 2017 Bruins Canadiens home 0-1 0-0 1-0 2-1 -245 5.5 1 W U 1
Mar 06, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Bruins Red Wings home 3-2 2-2 0-1 6-5 -210 5.5 1 W O 1
Mar 08, 2018 Thursday 2017 Bruins Flyers home 2-1 0-1 1-0 3-2 -187 6.0 1 W U 0
Mar 10, 2018 Saturday 2017 Bruins Blackhawks home 2-2 1-2 4-0 7-4 -190 6.0 3 W O 0
Mar 19, 2018 Monday 2017 Bruins Blue Jackets home 0-1 3-1 1-2 4-5 -150 5.5 -1 L O 1
Mar 29, 2018 Thursday 2017 Bruins Lightning home 2-0 0-1 2-1 4-2 -120 6.0 2 W P 0
Mar 31, 2018 Saturday 2017 Bruins Panthers home 2-1 3-0 0-0 5-1 -158 6.0 4 W P 0
Apr 07, 2018 Saturday 2017 Bruins Senators home 0-1 3-0 2-1 5-2 -325 6.0 3 W O 0
Apr 08, 2018 Sunday 2017 Bruins Panthers home 1-2 0-1 1-1 2-4 -320 6.0 -2 L P 0
Apr 12, 2018 Thursday 2017 Bruins Maple Leafs home 1-1 2-0 2-0 5-1 -160 6.0 4 W P 0
Apr 14, 2018 Saturday 2017 Bruins Maple Leafs home 4-0 1-2 2-1 7-3 -165 6.0 4 W O 0
Apr 21, 2018 Saturday 2017 Bruins Maple Leafs home 0-2 2-2 1-0 3-4 -178 5.5 -1 L O 0
Apr 25, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Bruins Maple Leafs home 3-2 0-2 4-0 7-4 -175 5.5 3 W O 0
May 02, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Bruins Lightning home 1-3 0-0 0-1 1-4 -135 6.0 -3 L U 0
May 04, 2018 Friday 2017 Bruins Lightning home 1-2 1-0 1-1 3-4 -159 6.0 -1 L O 1

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).