Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Blues are 5-17 AGAINST since Oct 12, 2017 as a dog
SU: 10-20 (-0.80, 33.3%)   avg line: 121.4 / -132.0   on / against: -$793 / +$693   ROI: -26.4% / +17.5%
OU: 14-16-0 (0.07, 46.7%)   avg total: 5.5
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 31.1 3.4 8.4 0.4 0.9 1.0 2.4
Opp 31.8 3.6 8.5 0.7 0.9 1.4 3.2
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Dec 21, 2017 Thursday 2017 Blues Oilers away 0-0 0-0 2-3 2-3 130 5.5 -1 L U 0
Dec 29, 2017 Friday 2017 Blues Stars away 0-0 0-1 2-3 2-4 130 5.5 -2 L O 0
Jan 06, 2018 Saturday 2017 Blues Flyers away 0-2 1-2 2-2 3-6 100 5.5 -3 L O 0
Jan 07, 2018 Sunday 2017 Blues Capitals away 0-1 2-0 1-2 3-4 144 5.5 -1 L O 1
Jan 16, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blues Maple Leafs away 0-0 0-0 1-1 2-1 123 6.0 1 W U 1
Feb 01, 2018 Thursday 2017 Blues Bruins away 0-1 0-0 1-2 1-3 115 5.5 -2 L U 0
Feb 09, 2018 Friday 2017 Blues Jets away 0-0 3-1 2-1 5-2 140 5.5 3 W O 0
Feb 13, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blues Predators away 1-0 2-0 0-3 3-4 135 5.5 -1 L O 1
Feb 16, 2018 Friday 2017 Blues Stars away 0-0 0-1 1-1 1-2 120 5.5 -1 L U 0
Feb 25, 2018 Sunday 2017 Blues Predators away 0-2 0-2 0-0 0-4 145 5.5 -4 L U 0
Feb 27, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blues Wild away 1-3 2-3 0-2 3-8 124 5.0 -5 L O 0
Mar 03, 2018 Saturday 2017 Blues Stars away 0-0 1-1 1-1 2-3 154 5.5 -1 L U 1
Mar 08, 2018 Thursday 2017 Blues Sharks away 0-0 0-0 0-2 0-2 126 5.5 -2 L U 0
Mar 10, 2018 Saturday 2017 Blues Kings away 2-0 2-1 3-1 7-2 141 5.0 5 W O 0
Mar 12, 2018 Monday 2017 Blues Ducks away 1-0 2-1 1-1 4-2 143 5.0 2 W O 0
Mar 18, 2018 Sunday 2017 Blues Blackhawks away 0-2 2-1 2-1 5-4 105 5.5 1 W O 1
Mar 21, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Blues Bruins home 0-1 0-0 1-0 2-1 100 5.5 1 W U 1
Mar 24, 2018 Saturday 2017 Blues Blue Jackets away 1-0 1-1 0-0 2-1 140 5.5 1 W U 0
Mar 30, 2018 Friday 2017 Blues Knights away 2-2 0-1 1-0 3-4 108 5.5 -1 L O 1
Apr 07, 2018 Saturday 2017 Blues Avalanche away 0-1 1-2 1-2 2-5 120 5.5 -3 L O 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).