Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Blues are 161-192-34 AGAINST since Feb 19, 2009 on the road
SU: 210-199 (0.07, 51.3%)   avg line: 105.7 / -117.2   on / against: +$2,962 / -$5,051   ROI: +6.4% / -9.8%
OU: 171-203-34 (0.01, 45.7%)   avg total: 5.3
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 29.8 4.5 11.2 0.7 1.0 0.9 2.7
Opp 29.3 4.1 10.3 0.7 0.9 0.9 2.6
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Oct 20, 2018 Saturday 2018 Blues Maple Leafs away 0-0 3-0 1-1 4-1 150 6.0 3 W U 0
Oct 22, 2018 Monday 2018 Blues Jets away 2-1 1-0 1-3 4-5 141 6.0 -1 L O 1
Nov 14, 2018 Wednesday 2018 Blues Blackhawks away 0-0 0-1 0-0 0-1 115 6.0 -1 L U 0
Nov 16, 2018 Friday 2018 Blues Knights away 1-1 3-0 0-0 4-1 145 5.5 3 W U 0
Nov 17, 2018 Saturday 2018 Blues Sharks away 0-0 0-3 0-1 0-4 175 5.5 -4 L U 0
Nov 21, 2018 Wednesday 2018 Blues Predators away 1-1 0-1 0-2 1-4 170 5.5 -3 L U 0
Nov 28, 2018 Wednesday 2018 Blues Red Wings away 0-0 2-3 1-1 3-4 -121 5.5 -1 L O 0
Nov 30, 2018 Friday 2018 Blues Avalanche away 2-0 0-1 0-1 3-2 150 6.0 1 W U 1
Dec 01, 2018 Saturday 2018 Blues Coyotes away 0-1 1-4 0-1 1-6 115 5.5 -5 L O 0
Dec 07, 2018 Friday 2018 Blues Jets away 0-0 1-0 0-0 1-0 180 6.0 1 W U 0
Dec 18, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Blues Oilers away
Dec 20, 2018 Thursday 2018 Blues Canucks away
Dec 22, 2018 Saturday 2018 Blues Flames away
Jan 07, 2019 Monday 2018 Blues Flyers away
Jan 12, 2019 Saturday 2018 Blues Stars away
Jan 14, 2019 Monday 2018 Blues Capitals away
Jan 15, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Blues Islanders away
Jan 17, 2019 Thursday 2018 Blues Bruins away
Jan 21, 2019 Monday 2018 Blues Kings away
Jan 23, 2019 Wednesday 2018 Blues Ducks away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).