Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Blue Jackets are 4-12 AGAINST since Mar 22, 2017
SU: 35-43 (-0.37, 44.9%)   avg line: -118.2 / 106.9   on / against: -$1,378 / +$1,059   ROI: -13.8% / +11.9%
OU: 32-45-1 (-0.15, 41.6%)   avg total: 5.6
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 34.0 3.2 7.3 0.7 0.9 0.8 2.5
Opp 31.4 3.3 7.4 0.7 1.1 1.0 2.9
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Feb 06, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blue Jackets Capitals home 1-1 0-1 1-1 2-3 -127 5.5 -1 L U 0
Feb 09, 2018 Friday 2017 Blue Jackets Capitals away 1-2 1-2 0-0 2-4 119 5.5 -2 L O 0
Feb 10, 2018 Saturday 2017 Blue Jackets Devils home 1-0 3-0 2-1 6-1 -120 5.5 5 W O 0
Feb 13, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blue Jackets Islanders away 0-1 2-0 2-0 4-1 -120 6.0 3 W U 0
Feb 14, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Blue Jackets Maple Leafs away 1-2 2-2 0-2 3-6 165 5.5 -3 L O 0
Feb 16, 2018 Friday 2017 Blue Jackets Flyers home 0-0 0-1 1-0 1-2 -135 5.5 -1 L U 1
Feb 18, 2018 Sunday 2017 Blue Jackets Penguins home 1-3 0-1 1-1 2-5 -104 6.0 -3 L O 0
Feb 20, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blue Jackets Devils away 1-0 1-1 0-0 2-1 -116 6.0 1 W U 0
Feb 22, 2018 Thursday 2017 Blue Jackets Flyers away 0-0 1-0 0-2 1-2 104 5.5 -1 L U 0
Feb 24, 2018 Saturday 2017 Blue Jackets Blackhawks home 1-1 1-1 1-0 3-2 -168 5.5 1 W U 0
Feb 26, 2018 Monday 2017 Blue Jackets Capitals home
Mar 01, 2018 Thursday 2017 Blue Jackets Kings away
Mar 02, 2018 Friday 2017 Blue Jackets Ducks away
Mar 04, 2018 Sunday 2017 Blue Jackets Sharks away
Mar 06, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blue Jackets Knights home
Mar 08, 2018 Thursday 2017 Blue Jackets Avalanche home
Mar 09, 2018 Friday 2017 Blue Jackets Red Wings home
Mar 12, 2018 Monday 2017 Blue Jackets Canadiens home
Mar 15, 2018 Thursday 2017 Blue Jackets Flyers away
Mar 17, 2018 Saturday 2017 Blue Jackets Senators home

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).