Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Blackhawks are 10-20-2 AGAINST since Oct 14, 2017 as a favorite
SU: 14-22 (-0.53, 38.9%)   avg line: -143.0 / 130.6   on / against: -$1,544 / +$1,277   ROI: -30.0% / +35.3%
OU: 13-21-2 (-0.04, 38.2%)   avg total: 5.7
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 34.4 3.4 7.9 0.8 0.7 0.9 2.6
Opp 32.3 4.1 9.4 0.9 1.0 1.1 3.1
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Dec 17, 2017 Sunday 2017 Blackhawks Wild home 1-0 1-0 2-1 4-1 -170 5.5 3 W U 0
Dec 23, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Devils away 0-3 1-0 0-1 1-4 -113 5.5 -3 L U 0
Dec 28, 2017 Thursday 2017 Blackhawks Canucks away 1-1 0-1 1-3 2-5 -135 5.5 -3 L O 0
Jan 05, 2018 Friday 2017 Blackhawks Knights home 1-2 2-1 1-2 4-5 -125 5.5 -1 L O 0
Jan 07, 2018 Sunday 2017 Blackhawks Oilers home 2-0 1-1 1-0 4-1 -135 5.5 3 W U 0
Jan 10, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Blackhawks Wild home 1-0 0-1 0-1 1-2 -125 5.5 -1 L U 0
Jan 12, 2018 Friday 2017 Blackhawks Jets home 0-0 2-0 0-1 2-1 -106 6.0 1 W U 0
Jan 14, 2018 Sunday 2017 Blackhawks Red Wings home 0-2 0-0 0-2 0-4 -190 5.5 -4 L U 0
Jan 20, 2018 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Islanders home 1-3 1-1 1-3 3-7 -150 6.5 -4 L O 0
Feb 01, 2018 Thursday 2017 Blackhawks Canucks away 1-0 0-2 1-2 2-4 -120 5.5 -2 L O 0
Feb 06, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blackhawks Flames home 1-0 0-1 1-2 2-3 -112 6.0 -1 L U 0
Feb 12, 2018 Monday 2017 Blackhawks Coyotes away 0-2 1-2 0-2 1-6 -133 5.5 -5 L O 0
Feb 19, 2018 Monday 2017 Blackhawks Kings home 0-2 0-1 1-0 1-3 -120 5.5 -2 L U 0
Feb 21, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Blackhawks Senators home 1-1 1-1 0-0 3-2 -160 6.0 1 W U 1
Feb 23, 2018 Friday 2017 Blackhawks Sharks home 0-0 1-0 2-1 3-1 -125 5.5 2 W U 0
Mar 06, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blackhawks Avalanche home 1-0 0-1 0-0 2-1 -130 6.0 1 W U 1
Mar 08, 2018 Thursday 2017 Blackhawks Hurricanes home 2-1 0-1 0-1 2-3 -111 6.0 -1 L U 0
Mar 17, 2018 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Sabres away 0-1 2-1 1-3 3-5 -121 5.5 -2 L O 0
Mar 18, 2018 Sunday 2017 Blackhawks Blues home 2-0 1-2 1-2 4-5 -115 5.5 -1 L O 1
Mar 22, 2018 Thursday 2017 Blackhawks Canucks home 1-2 0-2 1-1 2-5 -180 6.0 -3 L O 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).