Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Blackhawks are 129-107-32 ON since Mar 01, 2007 as a dog
SU: 130-142 (-0.11, 47.8%)   avg line: 130.3 / -142.1   on / against: +$2,088 / -$3,572   ROI: +7.7% / -9.2%
OU: 130-110-32 (0.33, 54.2%)   avg total: 5.4
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 29.2 4.7 12.0 0.9 0.9 0.9 2.8
Opp 30.5 4.5 11.4 0.9 0.9 1.0 2.9
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Feb 04, 2017 Saturday 2016 Blackhawks Stars away 0-0 2-1 3-2 5-3 100 5.5 2 W O 0
Feb 08, 2017 Wednesday 2016 Blackhawks Wild away 1-0 2-2 0-1 4-3 -101 5.5 1 W O 1
Feb 10, 2017 Friday 2016 Blackhawks Jets away 1-0 1-1 3-1 5-2 -102 5.5 3 W O 0
Feb 11, 2017 Saturday 2016 Blackhawks Oilers away 2-1 2-0 1-0 5-1 125 5.5 4 W O 0
Feb 21, 2017 Tuesday 2016 Blackhawks Wild away 0-0 2-1 3-2 5-3 139 5.5 2 W O 0
Mar 04, 2017 Saturday 2016 Blackhawks Predators away 1-0 2-2 2-1 5-3 128 5.5 2 W O 0
Mar 14, 2017 Tuesday 2016 Blackhawks Canadiens away 1-0 1-0 2-2 4-2 107 5.0 2 W O 0
Mar 18, 2017 Saturday 2016 Blackhawks Maple Leafs away 0-1 1-0 0-0 2-1 -101 5.5 1 W U 1
Mar 27, 2017 Monday 2016 Blackhawks Lightning away 3-1 1-3 0-0 4-5 100 5.5 -1 L O 1
Mar 29, 2017 Wednesday 2016 Blackhawks Penguins away 4-0 0-0 1-1 5-1 120 6.0 4 W P 0
Apr 06, 2017 Thursday 2016 Blackhawks Ducks away 0-1 0-1 0-2 0-4 128 5.5 -4 L U 0
Apr 08, 2017 Saturday 2016 Blackhawks Kings away 1-0 0-0 1-2 2-3 112 5.0 -1 L P 1
Apr 20, 2017 Thursday 2016 Blackhawks Predators away 0-0 0-1 1-3 1-4 115 5.0 -3 L P 0
Oct 09, 2017 Monday 2017 Blackhawks Maple Leafs away 2-0 0-1 1-2 3-4 140 6.5 -1 L O 1
Oct 10, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Blackhawks Canadiens away 2-1 1-0 0-0 3-1 120 5.5 2 W U 0
Oct 18, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Blackhawks Blues away 0-1 0-2 2-2 2-5 100 5.5 -3 L O 0
Nov 04, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Wild away 0-0 0-0 2-0 2-0 115 5.5 2 W U 0
Nov 09, 2017 Thursday 2017 Blackhawks Flyers away 0-2 1-1 0-0 1-3 -102 5.5 -2 L U 0
Nov 11, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Hurricanes away 0-2 1-1 2-0 4-3 129 5.5 1 W O 1
Nov 18, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Penguins away 1-0 0-0 1-1 2-1 130 6.0 1 W U 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, points, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).