Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Blackhawks are 235-217-49 ON since Oct 05, 2006 on the road
SU: 256-253 (-0.01, 50.3%)   avg line: 102.5 / -114.6   on / against: +$485 / -$3,106   ROI: +0.8% / -4.8%
OU: 237-221-51 (0.36, 51.7%)   avg total: 5.4
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.3 4.5 11.1 0.9 0.9 0.9 2.9
Opp 30.1 4.3 10.5 0.9 0.9 1.0 2.9
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Oct 10, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Blackhawks Canadiens away 2-1 1-0 0-0 3-1 120 5.5 2 W U 0
Oct 18, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Blackhawks Blues away 0-1 0-2 2-2 2-5 100 5.5 -3 L O 0
Oct 21, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Coyotes away 1-1 1-1 2-0 4-2 -152 6.0 2 W P 0
Oct 24, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Blackhawks Knights away 1-2 0-1 1-1 2-4 -170 6.0 -2 L P 0
Oct 28, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Avalanche away 0-3 2-2 1-1 3-6 -115 6.0 -3 L O 0
Nov 04, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Wild away 0-0 0-0 2-0 2-0 115 5.5 2 W U 0
Nov 09, 2017 Thursday 2017 Blackhawks Flyers away 0-2 1-1 0-0 1-3 -102 5.5 -2 L U 0
Nov 11, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Hurricanes away 0-2 1-1 2-0 4-3 129 5.5 1 W O 1
Nov 18, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Penguins away 1-0 0-0 1-1 2-1 130 6.0 1 W U 0
Nov 22, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Blackhawks Lightning away 2-0 0-1 0-1 2-3 150 6.0 -1 L U 1
Nov 25, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Panthers away
Nov 28, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Blackhawks Predators away
Dec 02, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Stars away
Dec 06, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Blackhawks Capitals away
Dec 14, 2017 Thursday 2017 Blackhawks Jets away
Dec 21, 2017 Thursday 2017 Blackhawks Stars away
Dec 23, 2017 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Devils away
Dec 28, 2017 Thursday 2017 Blackhawks Canucks away
Dec 29, 2017 Friday 2017 Blackhawks Oilers away
Dec 31, 2017 Sunday 2017 Blackhawks Flames away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, points, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).