Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Blackhawks are 235-217-49 ON since Oct 05, 2006 on the road
SU: 263-265 (-0.02, 49.8%)   avg line: 103.0 / -115.1   on / against: +$47 / -$2,773   ROI: +0.1% / -4.1%
OU: 249-228-51 (0.36, 52.2%)   avg total: 5.4
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.5 4.5 11.0 0.9 0.9 0.9 2.9
Opp 30.1 4.3 10.4 0.9 0.9 1.0 2.9
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Dec 31, 2017 Sunday 2017 Blackhawks Flames away 0-1 2-2 1-0 3-4 125 6.0 -1 L O 1
Jan 03, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Blackhawks Rangers away 1-1 1-1 3-0 5-2 120 5.5 3 W O 0
Jan 09, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blackhawks Senators away 1-0 5-2 2-0 8-2 -105 5.5 6 W O 0
Jan 25, 2018 Thursday 2017 Blackhawks Red Wings away 3-0 1-0 1-1 5-1 103 5.5 4 W O 0
Jan 30, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blackhawks Predators away 1-0 1-1 0-0 2-1 145 6.0 1 W U 0
Feb 01, 2018 Thursday 2017 Blackhawks Canucks away 1-0 0-2 1-2 2-4 -120 5.5 -2 L O 0
Feb 03, 2018 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Flames away 1-0 2-2 0-1 3-4 125 5.5 -1 L O 1
Feb 10, 2018 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Wild away 0-2 0-1 0-0 0-3 140 5.5 -3 L U 0
Feb 12, 2018 Monday 2017 Blackhawks Coyotes away 0-2 1-2 0-2 1-6 -133 5.5 -5 L O 0
Feb 13, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Blackhawks Knights away 1-1 1-0 0-4 2-5 170 6.0 -3 L O 0
Feb 24, 2018 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Blue Jackets away
Mar 01, 2018 Thursday 2017 Blackhawks Sharks away
Mar 03, 2018 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Kings away
Mar 04, 2018 Sunday 2017 Blackhawks Ducks away
Mar 10, 2018 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Bruins away
Mar 15, 2018 Thursday 2017 Blackhawks Jets away
Mar 17, 2018 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Sabres away
Mar 24, 2018 Saturday 2017 Blackhawks Islanders away
Mar 30, 2018 Friday 2017 Blackhawks Avalanche away
Apr 04, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Blackhawks Blues away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).